What kind of massage you like the most?

kobayashiGT

I like oil massages, especially Indonesian ones but I'm not really fussy. As long as got strength can liao.

How about control the longest .... [grin]

I am a :o "Gan Cheong Spider", 7 early 8 early triggering free and sprays my whole magazine before target up, sure looser [smallcry]

remembered lust time JC time, I went to a hair salon

the young hairdresser's ( . Y . ) was touching my face while cutting hair

that time I was still so innocent. was my first and lust time.

wasted...should have gone there again [bigcry]

U no go to check the shop still there or she still there?

Maybe now her ( . Y . ) can suffocate u :D

Johnnylim, on 07 May 2015 - 4:28 PM, said:Johnnylim, on 07 May 2015 - 4:28 PM, said:

U no go to check the shop still there or she still there?

Maybe now her ( . Y . ) can suffocate u :D

bo..that was like 20yrs ago..also don't rem where, and how she looked like.

I noticed, hairdressers and dentist(nurse) tend to "brush" our face with their neh

Edited by Sunny

Go jb massage cheaper, end with happier too haha

You when coming [confused] ah ? [:/] 8 hours flight from N.Korea you know :huh:

Why can't man massage on woman ? .. :angry:

can, in bali, there is a famous spa for woman, the therapist all man only [sly]

ai apply as therapist mai? [laugh]

bo..that was like 20yrs ago..also don't rem where, and how she looked like.

I noticed, hairdressers and dentist(nurse) tend to "brush" our face with their neh

how come i never notice that, you must be lucky [laugh] [laugh]

Which head? 😂😂😂

tonight i massage your head can? :wub:

Si leh...encountered before :p

Please lube your palms with vaselin first can 😂😂😂

can, in bali, there is a famous spa for woman, the therapist all man only [sly]

ai apply as therapist mai? [laugh]

You this type of kim siew must have dressed up asa woman to patronize that spa 😂😂😂

I like the message of hope and peace best.

I also like a pair of reading glasses.