2015 Forester 2.0

subarudreamer

Dear valued customers : latest update on 2016 Subaru Forester 2.0 I-L @ $108,800 , 2.0 XT @ $119,800 ( 6 bids guaranteed COE ) .

Thank you

Received update from SE

Price down liao..

Dear valued customers : latest update on 2016 Subaru Forester 2.0 I-L @ $108,800 , 2.0 XT @ $119,800 ( 6 bids guaranteed COE ) .

Thank you

Received update from SE

Price down liao..

Woo.. down by 3K

Got 1 bro pointed this out before that MI always like to play this kind of pricing technique haha..

Now need to gather new orders for next shipment i guess

Woo.. down by 3K

Actually its down by 5k from 124800 lol

Thank you

Received update from SE

Price down liao..

Who is your SE?

MI any SE price also same one lah.

Only difference is who has better service..

Not really...if u try hard may get slightly cheaper. If you lucky and your SE has a declined sale car due to rejected loan, then you really can get few thousands cheaper.

MI any SE price also same one lah.

Only difference is who has better service..

Not really leh. During CNY period , one of its SE (his name Axxx) told me without blinking an eye that their car prices strictly based on listed price without any discount!!! When I asked about NG COE, he don't even bother to quote but only said COE would bounced back therefore NG package would not get COE!

Then you tell him forum says otherwise and tell him go fly kite. Nowadays it's so open. Play tricks and you get black listed. Rather impress with service since prices are fixed by management. He is either stupid or earn too much liao Edited by Mkl22

Woo.. down by 3K

Message is that anyone intending to buy a subaru must monitor their pricing strategy over a period of time to get the best value - at least save 2-3k. Those who booked last week lost 2-3k because they did not realise the last increase was abnormal as an indication that they need some space for supply to catch up.

I booked NG COE during CNY. My SE told me sick will only arrive april but a car had already reserved for me. So far my I has not get my COE yet.

Thank you

Received update from SE

Price down liao..

Woa...how come your SE price for XT so good? Mine quoted me 2.0XT for $122800

Likely this is the list price before discount. After the usual $3k discount will be $119,800.

As one bro mention, you need to understand their pricing strategy...

I havnt ask abt the other 'std' discount.. So yea it might be price after discount.

Probably drive my current car for another 2yrs first wait for next model liao

I havnt ask abt the other 'std' discount.. So yea it might be price after discount.

Probably drive my current car for another 2yrs first wait for next model liao

A wise decision if your COE still valid for at least another 2 years & the current ride don't give u problem. The COE is on downward trend & dun know when it will hit bottom:-)

$119,800 6 bids guaranteed is a very good price now mai tu liao!

Most likely they don't have stock already..