Kb27 Supersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 draw cartoon picture and you'll be jailed Malaysian artist jailed for mocking Prime Minister Najib Razak http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-43127199 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Jamesc your friend Power! http://www.theindependent.sg/1mdbs-criminal-case-in-singapore-hearsay-according-to-najib-and-deputy/ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 The late Lee Kuan Yew, the Singapore ex prime minister said there was two options for him: "Either I be corrupted and I put my family in the Forbes list of the richest people in the world and leave my people with nothing or I serve my country and my people and let my country be in the list of the best ten economies in the world". He choose the second option. Najib said there was two options for him too.... but the second option was already taken by the Singapore prime minister! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Jamesc your friend Power! http://www.theindependent.sg/1mdbs-criminal-case-in-singapore-hearsay-according-to-najib-and-deputy/ Election coming how how how 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 (edited) i hope we can say the same that rm20 a pop to enter msia is hearsay and no need to pay when chop passport Edited February 21, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 (edited) NTUC got sell "quinoa" bo? tomorrow go buy 500g try try ... lol http://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/najib-clarifies-he-eats-rice-too-not-just-pricey-quinoa Edited February 25, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 Maybe we need to change the title to Jibby gets a big donation from Saudi and gives most of it back to them. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 Maybe we need to change the title to Jibby gets a big donation from Saudi and gives most of it back to them. i beginning to love your friend 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 I Love Ah Jib Kor!!! True compassionate leader to think of us! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 26, 2018 Share February 26, 2018 the people must be crying Malaysia to distribute US$1.6b in cash handouts to 7 million people 26 Feb 2018 01:03PM (Updated: 26 Feb 2018 01:10PM) Malaysia's Prime Minister Najib Razak at a BR1M event at the Sultan Ahmad Shah Convention Hall in Pekan. (Photo: Bernama) KUANTAN: Malaysia will distribute a total of RM6.3 billion (US$1.61 billion) to around seven million eligible people as part of a programme to help the country's lower-income community. Payment of the 1Malaysia People's Aid (BR1M) will start from Monday (Feb 26) in three stages, announced Finance Minister Mohd Irwan Serigar Abdullah. "For example, those who are eligible to receive RM1,200, we will pay RM400 first and the rest will be paid in the second and third phases," he said during an event at the Sultan Ahmad Shah Convention Centre on Sunday. BR1M was first introduced in 2012 by Prime Minister Najib, with a payment of RM500 for households earning below RM3,000. This has gradually increased throughout the years with a handout of RM1,000 in 2016 and RM1,200 for this year. On Sunday, Najib said that the Barisan Nasional government has fulfilled 97.6 per cent of its promises made during the last general election's manifesto. "Our promise (made) five years ago in the Barisan Nasional (BN) manifesto, we will increase BR1M to RM1,200 and within that period, the promise was fulfilled. We will not make a promise if we think we cannot keep it," he said. “I’ll not issue a statement that a certain manifesto has to be reviewed ... some people make a statement, not to fulfill (the promises), (but) to review 60 per cent of the manifesto. What’s the use of a manifesto where the promises cannot be fulfilled,” Najib added. He also addressed allegations that the handouts were to make people buy votes for the country's upcoming general election. "I can assure that BR1M has nothing to do with any (political) parties," he said as reported by the New Straits Times. "If we want to buy votes, we will only give it to 'puak-puak kita' (our people) but those in opposition-led states also receive BR1M ... In fact opposition led states have the highest number of recipients." Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/malaysia-to-distribute-us-1-6b-in-cash-handouts-to-7-million-9991386 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 (edited) 1 is not enough .... what about 2? Edited February 28, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Don't watch this kind of rubbish. Only trust RTM 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic March 6, 2018 Share March 6, 2018 Don't watch this kind of rubbish. Only trust RTM 1 https://sg.yahoo.com/news/malaysias-najib-pushes-outlaw-fake-news-election-170913032.html Your friend listened. 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 https://sg.yahoo.com/news/malaysias-najib-pushes-outlaw-fake-news-election-170913032.html Your friend listened. waaaa see la , learnt all the bad things from SG 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 waaaa see la , learnt all the bad things from SG 近朱者赤,近墨者黑 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Don't watch fake news like this. Only watch RTM. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 8, 2018 Share March 8, 2018 (edited) wah the US govt sibei smart in making money leh anyhow can settle here $60M there $550M like that no need to raise tax liao https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/wolf-wall-street-producers-pay-050315133.html Edited March 8, 2018 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...