Adrianli Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 i see where u coming from..my boss happily married those lau kway bu, that are single and menopausal...jialat...ask @little_prince he give story wan...hahhahaah Thatz my wife's boss, going to be ex-boss. Some big shot, PM u how she looks and you will be ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Thatz my wife's boss, going to be ex-boss. Some big shot, PM u how she looks and you will be WTF!!! i see those coming out this friday better.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 We have 3 days family care leave . . bro, your company don't have meh? What is that??? U work for civil service??? I know civil service also got elder care leave. Private companies dont have. When we brought up to HR, they say will check with MOM. MOM say not compulsory, so HR just diam diam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 WTF!!! i see those coming out this friday better.... She still single, available and very very very rich hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 What is that??? U work for civil service??? I know civil service also got elder care leave. Private companies dont have. When we brought up to HR, they say will check with MOM. MOM say not compulsory, so HR just diam diam. yes CS has parent care leave, and family care leave, and think leave to take kid to skool 1st day oso...v family frendly some agencies allow tele comuting 1x a week now! She still single, available and very very very rich hor. i rather remain a poor church mouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 childcare leave only for those with kids below 7 leh Nowadays leaves not enough le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 We have 3 days family care leave . . bro, your company don't have meh? no lah, train platform not train track eh knnu dun haolin hor..... childcare leave only for those with kids below 7 leh Nowadays leaves not enough le u another one..give u 50 sundays a year not enuf...wat u wan??? see how a boss will reply...u dun CabBage here....kekeke So you want a day off. Let's take a look at what you are asking for. There are 365 days per year available for work. There are 52 weeks per year in which you already have 2 days off per week, leaving 261 days available for work. Since you spend 16 hours each day away fron work, you have used up 170 days, leaving only 91 days available. You spend 30 minutes each day on coffee break which counts for 23 days each year, leaving only 68 days available. With a 1 hour lunch each day, you used up another 46 days, leaving only 22 days available for work. You normally spend 2 days per year on sick leave. This leaves you only 20 days per year available for work. We are off 5 holidays per year, so your available working time is down to 15 days. We generously give 14 days vacation per year which leaves only 1 day available for work and I'll be darned if you are going to take that day off! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 She still single, available and very very very rich hor. Swee Bo? Faster introduce to uncle @RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Swee Bo? Faster introduce to uncle @RadX u wait this friday..u better dun sleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Swee Bo? Faster introduce to uncle @RadX Very swee. Already intro to @Radx Check your PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Very swee. Already intro to @Radx Check your PM. u another one i ask @mockngbrd intro hantu tetek to u this friday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 (edited) http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/10-hour-wait-free-cable-car-rides-Monday 10-hour wait for free cable car rides on Monday Photo: The Straits Times - See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/10-hour-wait-free-cable-car-rides-monday#sthash.bOL0V3Tp.dpuf many years ago: Edited August 11, 2015 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Very swee. Already intro to @Radx Check your PM. Quick quick send him a swear char bo to distract him He works too hard...scare he is not getting enuff rest, wu rui lagi best, can take care of him well Kekeeekeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/10-hour-wait-free-cable-car-rides-Monday 10-hour wait for free cable car rides on Monday Photo: The Straits Times - See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/10-hour-wait-free-cable-car-rides-monday#sthash.bOL0V3Tp.dpuf 10 hour wait for free cable car rides? Even much longer than crossing the msia custom! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 10 hour wait for free cable car rides? Even much longer than crossing the msia custom! http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/heavy-outbound-traffic-woodlands-tuas-checkpoints http://transport.asiaone.com/news/general/story/sg50-long-weekend-ushers-traffic-jams-tuas-and-woodlands-checkpoints Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 eh knnu dun haolin hor..... mmmh si hao lian . . . ish SB hao lian . . . 'cos I still have 25 days to clear from now till end of year . . . . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 mmmh si hao lian . . . ish SB hao lian . . . 'cos I still have 25 days to clear from now till end of year . . . . i have 35...hahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 simi si family care? i only got child care. child care I boh liao . . . family care leave is for you to take when someone in family fall sick or need to go for medical appointment . . . this is in addition to the 21 days annual leave ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...