NDP 2015

Dfx16

Yello...... MacDonald's Hello Kitty queue was 13 hrs ... . :a-confused:

Hee hee...u also submissive kind ah, wifey pulls ur ear if u don't queue for her to get the kitty

Meow meow

I wouldn't mind if they do it well 😜

Can't choose men or women to be boss leh...

Bo pian, also no guarantee male bosses will be good

Some male bosses very nice and caring one

Think sometimes it's luck

Hee hee...u also submissive kind ah, wifey pulls ur ear if u don't queue for her to get the kitty

Meow meow

Not for wife lar, for my daughter ... [grin]

Think back then, very stupid staying in queue for toys.....

My longest queue was 18 hours for Malaysia Cup tickets in the 80's, semi-final, Singapore vs Pahang at National Stadium. Started to queue on Sat 4.00pm for ticket sales on Sunday at 9.00am ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Can't choose men or women to be boss leh...

Bo pian, also no guarantee male bosses will be good

Some male bosses very nice and caring one

Think sometimes it's luck

Ya, my previous job. Male boss. Everyday before go home must ask permission and report what job done and what job to do tomorrow. When I say everyday, I mean every single day, monday to sunday. Was working 6.5days. Boss very nice and caring. [dead]

My longest queue was 18 hours for Malaysia Cup tickets in the 80's, semi-final, Singapore vs Pahang at National Stadium. Started to queue on Sat 4.00pm for ticket sales on Sunday at 9.00am ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

This is not called stupid

It is the greatest of all - parental love for your daughter

Hee hee...the Singapore vs pahang match, was it in the 1990s? When Singapore still play the Malaysian cup?

That match we lost but it was great fun doing the kallang wave, I was there too [:p]

Can't believe it...I hardly even queue for food...

To spend 10 hrs queuing is abit crazy, my personal opinion

The longest I queue for food was 1 hour at Ramen Museum,Yokohama, Japan for some famous ramen. The ramen dont disappoint, the wait was worth it.

In SG, more than six ppl in the queue, eat next stall liao.

Chow RadX chow RadX chow RadX

Don't play with u Liao

U very the.......... [cry]

obama say one...not me :grin::grin:

Ya, my previous job. Male boss. Everyday before go home must ask permission and report what job done and what job to do tomorrow. When I say everyday, I mean every single day, monday to sunday. Was working 6.5days. Boss very nice and caring. [dead]

Ur boss something wrong, so insecure ah...

Lucky I haven't meet someone like that

One of my ex boss is male, very gentle and nice

Current one also male, but no so gentle and not so nice [:p]

Before this, I used to think if u r a male, better to work for female boss and if you are a female, better to work for a male boss

Looks like I m wrong Liao

Much depends on individuals, some are psychopaths...

One woman in the queue even suggested adding more cable cars!! [grin]

When wifey and I heard on Ch5 news last night, we just said "wtf" !

Later the whole line cannot tahan the weight, and collapse, then how?

Might as well, have stationary cable cars outside Mount Faber, on the grounds, and ppl can sit forever :D

Anyway, one thing to learn from this, whenever there is free, Singaporeans will always be there :)

obama say one...not me :grin::grin:

Hee hee....quick quick go dating, this Friday is an auspicious date

I see calendar for u Liao

Kekekeewwww

Hee hee....quick quick go dating, this Friday is an auspicious date

I see calendar for u Liao

Kekekeewwww

i hv to man the gates, and send one direct to you.......

pontianak.jpg

u disturb summore lah...you will end up at @mustank home

institute-of-mental-health.jpg

Might as well, have stationary cable cars outside Mount Faber, on the grounds, and ppl can sit forever :D

Anyway, one thing to learn from this, whenever there is free, Singaporeans will always be there :)

Luckily nothing happened on the cable car despite the huge people taking yesterday! Heard mrt super packed on 9 Aug, maybe due to free rides?

pontianak.jpg

u disturb summore lah...you will end up at @mustank home

Wa!!!! Scary la u! U terrorist ah u!

Tonight I cannot sleep how?!

Ok ok I really don't play with u Liao

I guai guai go one corner and sit

I scare scare now... ...

Picnic06, on 11 Aug 2015 - 2:25 PM, said:

no choice, that's what parents gotta do at times

when u see child's happy face, it was worth queuing

I queued for a food for my dotter in hawker too :a-confused:

(which I will not queue for my own food if q is long)

They already have stationary ("decommissioned") cable cars at Mt Faber. There are also two at Kent Ridge Park.

And on National Day, when we did the MCF rice donation delivery, during the tour of the nursing home(SunLove Home), there two stationary cable cars there. The person in charged said they gave two cable cars to each nursing home during decommission time.

pontianak.jpg

KNN, can don't post your pic without spoiler bo ??? :we-all-gonna-die: