NDP 2015

Dfx16

Suffering post NDP2015 blues ............................. sian !

Brudder, don't sian..... still got lots of events this SG50 year.

Today train damn sardine packed, one teenager at JE MRT felt ill and went crashing down on the platform floor. His lips were pale and a few people went forward to help.

I love this one .... :grin::grin:

post-16380-0-78043000-1439211133_thumb.j

Unker Picnic . . Can translate? Liak boh kiew leh.....

Today train damn sardine packed, one teenager at JE MRT felt ill and went crashing down on the platform floor. His lips were pale and a few people went forward to help.

He probably participated in the ndp stay under the sun for too long.

Unker Picnic . . Can translate? Liak boh kiew leh.....

Najib seen SMS_ing to his defence minster

N: Eh, they have Leopard Tank, F-15, F16 and many many more. We don't have?

H: Boss, we don have all those

N: Why we don't have? Our national day coming.

H: Country got no money.. Can borrow some from you?

N: You know that day that donation? ok, tomorrow we start a new company.. 2MDB

What time was that?

Anyway, thinking anyone still take leave today?! Lol.

Edited by 13177

Najib seen SMS_ing to his defence minster

N: Eh, they have Leopard Tank, F-15, F16 and many many more. We don't have I have or not?

H: Boss, we don have all those

N: Why we don't have? Our national day coming.

H: Country got no money.. Can borrow some from you?

N: You know that day that donation? You think what, donation comes every day ahhh. I go back tomorrow and start a new company .. 2MDB

:secret-laugh::secret-laugh:

This is the last NDP where LG Ng Chee Meng had to wait to receive PM and President... next year, he'll be coming out from the steps and be received by soldiers instead. [laugh]

At some moments, you can see him grinning from end to end.

i managed to get tickets at floating platform,it was good fun. in front of me got a sessi milf also with boobs spilling out. I think she not wearing bra cos she boobfeed her baby halfway in.

Then after that i saw fireworks

I thought you will stand up and sing Marikita.

At some moments, you can see him grinning from end to end.

Is he the guy who escorted our president?

My wife on MC for cough n cold. [:|]

U can tell ur boss u need to take leave to take care of her at home :)

My boss will tell me to go apply for leave. :omg:

my boss, who is charbo will chase me home and tell me 'health first'. regardless my health or my other party health. Well-being is priority! I'm glad I have such a boss.

suspect your boss not human...

Hee hee...ur boss must be char Bo....

Boss is ang mo guy.

He will say go first, tmr come back or go online to apply for leave. Must be accountable.

But hor, if I say I need to leave office early like 4.30pm to go post office collect my parcel. He will let me go. [laugh] Give and take lah. [thumbsup]