Demerit Free Decal?

cllq

so this is the decal which i didnt go shell station claim

heng ah!

The TP is putting their monkeys on top of bridges and behind bushes to make money for generating useless decals and letters to send to people, most of whom don't give two sh*ts about them?

Yup, sounds about right for Sillypoor. :D

i still have 2 pcs brand new mint condition. who wanna buy? [grin]

Can sell me? Mine was disposed accidentally  together with my cracked windscreen replacement

I saw a nice use of this decal at the recent Cars and Kopi event. The only application I approve of. Someone had cleverly inverted the decal so it was giving a thumbs down! [laugh]

I regret not taking a photo but I didn't want to put the owner ill-at-ease. But if you're reading this, kudos to you Sir (or Madam?), well played. :D

this is the most senseless and brainless letter on the world, in Singapore about half of population have driving license but never driving single kilometer since they got license, of cause they got this letter,

By the way, the decal fades badly? my boss has it on his super car  (he is proud to put on his car), but faded away badly. I should exchange mine for fatty bonus this year end [:p]

The TP is putting their monkeys on top of bridges and behind bushes to make money for generating useless decals and letters to send to people, most of whom don't give two sh*ts about them?

Yup, sounds about right for Sillypoor. :D

covert operation !!

post-2854-0-38952500-1505038465_thumb.jpg

By the way, the decal fades badly? my boss has it on his super car  (he is proud to put on his car), but faded away badly. I should exchange mine for fatty bonus this year end [:p]

Yes, all the ones which I have have seen on display are badly faded.

Guess the decal contract was awarded to cheapest + fastest + betterest tender.  [:p]

I only received this. How come no decals.....kns....need to complain liao..attachicon.gif20170910_124800.jpgattachicon.gif20170910_124729.jpg

welll ....

You can paste this one on your car ....

Not an offence AFAIK ....

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

Yes, all the ones which I have have seen on display are badly faded.

Guess the decal contract was awarded to cheapest + fastest + betterest tender. [:p]

welll ....

You can paste this one on your car ....

Not an offence AFAIK ....

:XD::XD::XD:

hahaha...maybe i hang in the car like Christmas card.....

I tot I got into what trouble again seeing the 'On Government Service' envelope. Everytime sees this heart goes pumping lol  [laugh]

I was expecting some vouchers or give road tax rebate also shiok. Really waste money sending useless stuff to 'half the licensed population'. Does it mean every 1 motorist I met on the road is safe and the next other 1 is not? Bleh