Chiobu wedding dance

Mockngbrd

china? taiwan? can't be singapore right [sweatdrop]

Should be taiwan la.

U ask SG girl to dance like that during her wedding dinner, she will give you 2 tight slaps.

here's where the bride is smart !!

Select these CMI ones , so that she appear to be much " higher grade " !! [laugh]

See this clip from Hall Pass, my favourite movie.

Surround yourself with less attractive women, to make yourself look like a 10. [laugh]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KH88ugM_90c

Edited by Fcw75

Anyone want to help create a thread for the "ntuc" latest advert. I give it 10 out of 10. Can find the source from YouTube. "Last day at school".

Me using mobile pretty cumbersome to create a new thread.

Edited by Kopites

here's where the bride is smart !!

Select these CMI ones , so that she appear to be much " higher grade " !! [laugh]

Imagine bridesmaid more chio

The camera sure shoot the bridesmaid not the bride haha

finally managed to watch the clip on my laptop. My mobile cant play the clip.

I got to say after such performance can they still (eat) the dinner? Also if their guests of much younger age probably would be able to appreciate more.

But i have to say ...the bridge sibei chio. One lucky groom. I wonder when will we be able to see such act on our local wedding. I don't mind paying 300 plus red packet. (Don't ask me to give the red packet to those club gals though they might perform even better). hahaha

this couple just raise the bar of a memorable wedding dinner.

future couples must at least perform a mini concert for their guests. [laugh]

wah... [gorgeous]

i dont mind waiting 5 mins for this .... better than watching slides of wedding photos <_<

I think locally it will be hard to accept. Imagine people telling the groom's mother, your 媳妇 is a 舞女, wah lao eh...

Cameraman

Short of man here

Short of either one word ( camera or man ) also wrong!

Imagine if change to

-- The men sure shoot the bridesmaid and not the bride ! [laugh]