SJF653R Hit And Run

I_RIDE_DEEP

can show pic to let us see the damage?

got hit by the van at rear. whole bumper outta shape. This accident was last year post-147384-0-39811600-1441351736_thumb.jpgpost-147384-0-04282800-1441351747_thumb.jpg

i love the way he kancheong-ly skip/ran out of his car with mouth agape. classic cockanathan look. better remember his car plate and stay out of his way on the road.

TS: hope you're able to claim successfully from him and also update us on the result of the police investigation.

KNN always has the most creative titles and captions [laugh]

Edited by Jellandross

Hi all.

On 5 Sep 2015 Saturday, after seeing the youtube video, the owner has reached out to me and given me a verbal apology. I think it was a good gesture for him to come back and speak to me in person and it has made me feel better for the inconvenience I have gone through.

The repair will still go through the standard third party claims process.

Thank you.

Hi all.

On 5 Sep 2015 Saturday, after seeing the youtube video, the owner has reached out to me and given me a verbal apology. I think it was a good gesture for him to come back and speak to me in person and it has made me feel better for the inconvenience I have gone through.

Thank you.

That's great to hear. [thumbsup]

Hi all.

Thank you.

At least he bothered to call. Insurance also easy to claim with your video.

Hopefully not same insurance company. Right pocket to left pocket. [laugh]

Not easy for that to happen lah.... unless workshop also belong to same insurer :dizzy:

Hi all.

Thank you.

It's too late to apologize, it's too late....

Hi all.

Thank you.

if reported to TP as hit and run case, apologise also no use liao... he shld have put a notice to owner and own up to the hit and run there and then, but he chose not to and ran off with his tail between his legs... now regret after kena exposed on internet then apologise, dun sound genuine sorry lo.. more like trying to get off the heat generated by the viral vid... heng he never meet me, or else sorry no cure!

Edited by Lurpsexx

Hi all.

Thank you.

He is so NICE to apologize. Guess with a video evidence he can't run away anyway... plus... you probably have the video of the passenger [sly]

So insincere. Only approached you after he saw the video spreading online.

ello, give chance lah deh, maybe he loose sleep over the incident until conscience come knocking leh.

Just made martah report....Not so fast one...

Yeah...Good observation!

wah! bro

your in car camera resolution quite good, what brand is?