Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

otherwise you must be in another time zone..................... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Think u got infected by a virus rather than a robot, this virus very infectious le, worse than haze.....hehehee......no antidote somemore......[:p]

Stay home today .... sian, but no choice... the haze is just so bad...

197 according to the latest 3hr psi...

Stay home with 3 hyper kids?

I rather go out and die in the haze

😂

Stay home today .... sian, but no choice... the haze is just so bad...

197 according to the latest 3hr psi...

Me still hoping maybe later will be better, hopefully

Think u got infected by a virus rather than a robot, this virus very infectious le, worse than haze.....hehehee......no antidote somemore......[:p]

me is 天魔.....百毒不侵............no so easy tio infected one............ [:p][laugh][laugh]

😂

Ha bro, we sama sama situation...... Maybe can bring them go indoor playground and let them run wild. But expensive affair. Go park is the best but not advisible in such situation.

😂

go ikea..........leave the kids in the aircon playground...............or let them run ard inside ikea........... [:p][laugh][laugh]

I heard ikea is already packed currently

😂

me is 天魔.....百毒不侵............no so easy tio infected one............ [:p][laugh][laugh]

Some viruses are slow invading, not fast fast de...only time can tell whether TM is really 百毒不侵,呵呵

😂

Got many shopping centers u can go ah....like marine square, suntec etc...

NEA is a garmen agency. All garmen agency are like Gold 90.5, only hear the good one.

If they report very high, school have to close, stop work order may need to issue.....etc...

😂

find a indoor playground or go a big mall....................let them run ard in the mall...............better than staying in the open anytime......... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Some viruses are slow invading, not fast fast de...only time can tell whether TM is really 百毒不侵,呵呵

as 天魔...........me have all 魔reporting to me............药魔will settle the virus if ever me really infected............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

my friend told me those in msia only good for 10 yrs ... after that the quality grade will deter ...

they grade by A , B , C ... A been most expensive , higher profit.

I am not aware of that. My basic knowledge of palm oil comes largely from research I did on the sector for investment purpose.