MCF kaki UBERers/GRABCARers

Can someone enlighten me. I just stop behind an E200 skz with pte hire sticker. New model. Rear got passenger. Such car don't consume fuel meh?

BTW the car got those dbs

bank advert

Curious.

should be under the DBS Treasury group.

Changi Airport plenty of such DBS cars

Can someone enlighten me. I just stop behind an E200 skz with pte hire sticker. New model. Rear got passenger. Such car don't consume fuel meh?

BTW the car got those dbs

bank advert

Curious.

Common nowadays.

I saw a Audi A6 and BMW 5 series with PHV label.

Common nowadays.

I saw a Audi A6 and BMW 5 series with PHV label.

Is it! First time seeing a new E200 with PH sticker.

Previously saw one 5 series but that was an old model.

I am really mountain turtle. Haha

post-1829-0-73595700-1516879206_thumb.jpeg

There are many PHV S class.

Limo service also must put sticker.

I sat before 2x E-Class PHV before. One was old school W124 model some more.

I passed recently.

Same.. Passed in 1st attempt.. Heng AR..

why they complain? they can dun turn on the apps right?

Yup that's why there is 30% decided not to use uberflash after they had signed up for uberflash when it was launched. So still got 70% of them still using.. This is according to uber statistics. Of coz we do not know how many cdg drivers sign up for uberflash. Not all cdg sign up for uberflash ma. Edited by Yewheng

should be under the DBS Treasury group.

Changi Airport plenty of such DBS cars

They are mostly run by a Company called Wolero - they got quite a big fleet - some other Banks also use another company called Sixty or something like that name Edited by BanCoe

Good question, never thought about that. It was not mentioned in the course. [laugh]

I guess it's valid until it's revoked.

It has a 21 pt system, (similar to 24 pt for DIPS).

Minor pts are reset every 24 mth, if you behave yourself.

But once hit 21 pts, your licence is gone forever.

So in a way once passed and obtained the licence, it is for life ah?! 

Same as taxi driver license lor.. Once got it, it is for life lor. Taxi drivers need to go back for refresher every 3 yrs, don't know phv license also need that not as it is still very new. Maybe also need so it will be the same as taxi license.

Hello everyone. Trying my luck here.

Anyone driving the vios 06 (pre facelit)probably now renewed coe. I have a set of the original side indicator cover. Black colour. My previous vios I changed the side indicator to those LEd type signal indicator. So cny need to clear storage space. Anyone interested to keep as spare can pm me. I will keep for a week before instructed must throw away. Thanks.

post-131345-0-66328200-1518518619_thumb.jpg

Not sure anyone knows him

The story is

Just came back and took a ride from airport

Think this guy is new so didnt know that you need to include the erp when the driver cash out

Anyway. Still paid him the erp

But i think he still sotong

No wonder everyone give him 5 star

post-131345-0-49125700-1518518875_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Waaa u such good man ! ....... I think @picnic06-biante15 look cuter ......... 

I prefer XMM . :D

i learn from kong hee,

want to steal, steal a few hundred million

2 to 5 dollars, dont waste my time :grin: