Bombs exploded at Jakarta. Be careful!

missmarigold

ermm... they did

Saudi Arabia alone took in 2.5mil of them since the conflict started, and gave them same benefits as locals

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/anhvinh-doanvo/europes-crisis-refugees_b_8175924.html

umm... no...

The House of Saud is the scourge of good sense as far as I'm concerned. Hypocrites the whole lot. A pox on that sorry house.

They have taken ZERO refugees. Them and their lackeys such as UAE and Bahrain. They've splashed some cash... promised a lot more... but paid little.

the body still cover with smoke was the suicide bomber? 

I read somewhere that a grenade was thrown into a police booth... I reckon these poor souls were from there. 

if suicider ... it would've been blown to pieces ?

but there were still gun fight .... and strangely why all 3 hang in Starbucks together ... lim kopi ? :XD:

very wield plan [smash]

New birds. Xing jiao. Now all wondering where the virgins gone to?

hahha Noticed something very interesting too. 

They detonated some bombs outside Starbuck and they were sitting inside Starbuck  ?  :a-whiteflag:

and for whatever reasons ... the police knew they were sitting in Starbuck and gun fight started   [thumbsup]

Edited by Angcheek

umm... no...

The House of Saud is the scourge of good sense as far as I'm concerned. Hypocrites the whole lot. A pox on that sorry house.

They have taken ZERO refugees. Them and their lackeys such as UAE and Bahrain. They've splashed some cash... promised a lot more... but paid little.

I read somewhere that a grenade was thrown into a police booth... I reckon these poor souls were from there.

Could i have your source for the above please?

The link i posted refutes claims that they did not let anyone in.

but there were still gun fight .... and strangely why all 3 hang in Starbucks together ... lim kopi ? :XD:

very wield plan [smash]

Becos they nowan to waste the stored value on their Starbucks card? :D

hahaha  [laugh]  maybe they openly plan the attack there while during kopi  and was spotteed by the mata.  

So now our Home Affairs got to have contingency plans for all these Xiao giah's new simultaneous style of attacks...

Any MRT stations, Raffles Place, Orchard Road are all likely attractive targets... [mad]  

hahha Noticed something very interesting too.

They detonated some bombs outside Starbuck and they were sitting inside Starbuck ? :a-whiteflag:

and for whatever reasons ... the police knew they were sitting in Starbuck and gun fight started [thumbsup]

I saw in tv.

The embassy of US this morning ard 6:40am issued a statement to their citizens in jakarta, warned them not to go Thamrin due to bomb threat.

I saw in tv.

The embassy of US this morning ard 6:40am issued a statement to their citizens in jakarta, warned them not to go Thamrin due to bomb threat.

And they bo chap ? 

I dunno but it seems the indonesian police are well prepared for this attack.

I mean look at the police arrives very fast, in large numbers and all the special squad teams all arrived within an hr. The traffic jam itself is more than that, how to reach within an hr.

So now our Home Affairs got to have contingency plans for all these Xiao giah's new simultaneous style of attacks...

Any MRT stations, Raffles Place, Orchard Road are all likely attractive targets... [mad]  

First to lock down will be the Causeway and Second Link.... Jam starts now till past CNY.... jialat liao....  [bigcry]

Can someone explain to me.

Last time I see them targeting perceived angmo stuff, Bali and Marriott bombing. Now, why they go out to kill own ppl. Same religion killing each other.

What's the motive?

Can someone explain to me.

Last time I see them targeting perceived angmo stuff, Bali and Marriott bombing. Now, why they go out to kill own ppl. Same religion killing each other.

What's the motive?

I suspect it is to increase the uncertainty of where the attack can come from and achieve the effects of terror...