SKN8586U - Self-serving AM driving Audi

Jontan

So slow to move forward to close the lot. U shud also signal hazard

If u know that audi is reversing and going to park on ur lot, quickly close the gap, tap honk and high beam.

Oh yah dont u think the ang mo want to bully ts, then see camera run away?

i dunno about u guys but i absolutely hate pple who arrives later and snatches the lot and then pretend that nothing has ever happened, almost like they are automatically entitled to the lot

met a lady like that recently, no class!

0 social etiquette

I ever did something shameful

I was waiting for lot at ikea tampines. Since i just got my license that time, i was quite sotong, then a car came out i move forward to let car come out but i moved too forward then theres altis came from behind tailgate closely the car came out of lot and just reverse park swiftly

K%#*#% i damn buay song. My friend and i that time go down together to confront that a55hole. Then that uncle didnt care, gave me WTF look and said 'SO WHAT??'

My friend and i cant do anything much then we find other lot far far away, my friend told me to take revenge. Yes we did muayhahahaha

2 mirror and a few new line of stickers on both door :D

After that we got back into car and decided to go tampines mall haha. Yes i was bad but that a55h0le also no better

lesson learnt ... may be next time TS can F&F to chope lot to avoid any misunderstanding leading to "self-serving"

give chance .... hehe

I was waiting for lot at ikea tampines. Since i just got my license that time, i was quite sotong, then a car came out i move forward to let car come out but i moved too forward then theres altis came from behind tailgate closely the car came out of lot and just reverse park swiftly

K%#*#% i damn buay song. My friend and i that time go down together to confront that a55hole. Then that uncle didnt care, gave me WTF look and said 'SO WHAT??'

My friend and i cant do anything much then we find other lot far far away, my friend told me to take revenge. Yes we did muayhahahaha

After that we got back into car and decided to go tampines mall haha. Yes i was bad but that a55h0le also no better

U taught the uncle a great lesson....

Brought him out from the Dark Side..

TS,

IMHO, you shld move forward aft the lorry out from the parking lot, signal left to indicate u want that lot.

Park once traffic is clear, that the way to chop a lot...

joke aside, did u place ur tissue box on the parking lot to indicate this lot is chopped!!!

i dunno about u guys but i absolutely hate pple who arrives later and snatches the lot and then pretend that nothing has ever happened, almost like they are automatically entitled to the lot

met a lady like that recently, no class!

0 social etiquette

Bro you very gentleman, still address her as lady even after her no class display  [thumbsup]

Keke..ok la, everyone has been young once n have our share of mischievous acts [laugh]

Bro you very gentleman, still address her as lady even after her no class display [thumbsup]

I still rem she never look into my eyes straight before she park or after alighting from the car, i m sure at that moment, my eyes could kill [grin]

The lot is on Jalan Sultan (towards Victoria St.) and I waited for a few minutes for the lot to be available.

He came from behind me.

You have to see the video to understand.

Anyone can advise how to attach video? I tried to attach but got error message that I am not allowed to attach the file. <4MB file.

Please allow me to speculate 1 possible scenario.

Cam car waited for truck to vacate parking lot.

Truck vacated parking lot. Cam car did not immediately move to chope parking lot because distracted (phone, etc..)

* there was no audio in the cam recording, right ?

AM came behind cam car and saw the empty parking lot. Thought cam car not parking, AM sounded the horn (aka if you don't want to park, please move away let me park, ai mai ?) but no response from cam car.

AM no choice got to drive to the front and try to reverse in. 

Cam car now free from distraction, now wanted to take the parking lot.

Seems like ts choping skills not good. I probably would not do the same if I were the audi, but I would definitly be thinking this guy want to park one or not.

Everyone hoping ts responds and pwn him again. Sinkie kill sinkie. Gogogo!

No lei. I support TS. Even though he a bit slow to chop parking but the minute AMDK realize that TS was waiting for parking, he should give way and not try to bully his way through.

The AMDK is an a*sehole............

Let's guess which country this AM come from?

UK:  [shakehead]  normally UK people gentleman,

USA: :a-no:  small population in SG,

AUS:  Yes, big population and arrogant in SG

Other westerns: :a-no: accent English, and not so confident  

not sure of many of the drivers, personally I will just drive away when TS signal his intention to park as he was already there in the first place.

I once arrived at a small car park (7 public lots) where another car was already waiting, and a car so happen to leave right at the spot where i just stop to join the wait, i gladly gave up to the car waiting before hand as a form of goodwill. I received similar treatment last time from another gentleman and i deeply appreciate it. By me doing this, I am not expecting the same from other drivers if i am the waiting vehicle of course.

Did TS go claim against the hit by that Audi Driver?

I think TS is busy with his Hp and by the time he looks up realise the Audi parking and thus this saga of carpark lot fight . Lol just need to be alert if waiting for a lot . Btw , I ever try to get out of a carpark lot and an auntie driving merc force me back into my lot as she wants to wait for my lot so I wait in the lot Lor then another car come and park in front of me and wait also . I squeeze my way out and let these two As$hole go fight among them self .

Never read through all the posts but if I am in ts car I will ask ts get down and let me help park instead...

I see the video I also pek chek

Like this? lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTKFaBvW6oc

haha... evil you

(but I also same when growing up [:p])