Is there a bug on MCF

Piyopico

Me too having same problem

ย 

On desktop..extremely slow (chrome is slow.ย  ok, ย IE jialat..practically hanged there)

ย 

Now using iPad mini...ok

ย 

โ†ก Advertisement

Surfingย  MCFย  isย  like a bigย  problemย now ...

Scrolling up and down very very the slow .... and the whole pageย  hangs !

ย 

Can the Mods do somethingย  abtย  it?

ย 

Thanks

Big Boss, I just changed PC, but still slow leh, sometimes very very slow lehย 

i no prolem leh....maybe i is mod or my system super souped up with 16gb RAM and 1TB SSD hahaahaha

ย 

i no prolem leh....maybe i is mod or my system super souped up with 16gb RAM and 1TB SSD hahaahaha

ย 

hao lian ...ย  :mellow:

ย 

actually hor ... fast or slow is relative ... to one's ability to absorb the material on the screen ... [:p]

Hi Mod

ย 

It's really slow ... especially using laptops ... I tried using 2 laptops but gave up after they hanged ...

Using iPhone safari now... A bit faster but still much slower as compared to the past ...

ย 

That's the feedback that I would like to give :)

Hi Mod

ย 

It's really slow ... especially using laptops ... I tried using 2 laptops but gave up after they hanged ...

Using iPhone safari now... A bit faster but still much slower as compared to the past ...

ย 

That's the feedback that I would like to give :)

ย 

ย 

ok noted

ย 

@pchou need new server ah? hahaha

@vratenza how you pc? got cum slow? pls update since you the bona fide geek here haaaaaaaaaaaa

ย 

actually hor ... fast or slow is relative ... to one's ability to absorb the material on the screen ... [:p]

ย 

ย 

nb yours sure slow lah cos of all the prawn you hosting...

ย 

psst, ai SSD mai? [lipsrsealed]ย  [lipsrsealed]

ย 

ย 

ย  :grin:ย  :grin:

I recommend 3M microfibre super absorbent cloth.

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

I am sure it will help absorb fast... ย whatever gooey stuff that you had cumming onto your screen.ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

Just make sure you finish off with a wet tissue paper wipe and all all will be good.ย 

ย 

ย 

You can continue reading your MCF pages unobstructed now.....ย  :D

ย 

I taught @Radx that last time... ย He din share with you huh? ย Tsk...ย  :XD:

ย 

ย 

@vratenza how you pc? got cum slow? pls update since you the bona fide geek here haaaaaaaaaaaa

ย 

ย 

nb yours sure slow lah cos of all the prawn you hosting...

ย 

psst, ai SSD mai? [lipsrsealed]ย  [lipsrsealed]

ย 

ย 

ย  :grin:ย  :grin:

ย 

mailah ... me simple user ... HDD is good enough.

ย 

for me the slowness is in these areas :-

- praising

- scrolling

mailah ... me simple user ... HDD is good enough.

ย 

for me the slowness is in these areas :-

- praising

- scrolling

ย 

ย 

cos you not sincere that is why haaaaaaaaa

I recommend 3M microfibre super absorbent cloth.

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

I am sure it will help absorb fast... ย whatever gooey stuff that you had cumming onto your screen.ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

Just make sure you finish off with a wet tissue paper wipe and all all will be good.ย 

ย 

ย 

You can continue reading your MCF pages unobstructed now.....ย  :D

ย 

I taught @Radx that last time... ย He din share with you huh? ย Tsk...ย  :XD:

ย 

its ok lah ... if it gets too slow then I go and read about watches and mobile phones, or sleep early and be healthy ...ย  [:p]

ย 

ย 

yah righhht...sLEEP WITH WHO??? :XD:ย  :XD:

ย 

need blue pill ask that bomoh @vratenza

Gettingย better this morning while using my laptop now ...

Thanks for the hard work, Mods :))

Gettingย better this morning while using my laptop now ...

Thanks for the hard work, Mods :))

ย 

ย 

@pchou you got do anything? or system never wake up that why...hahahah

ย 

ย 

just monitor lah. ย Cud be server laggy sometimes.

โ†ก Advertisement