Is there a bug on MCF

Piyopico

yah righhht...sLEEP WITH WHO??? :XD:  :XD:

dont test me lah, cannot remember all the jeepun names ...   [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

I Singlish educated one you know ...  [laugh]

Take this once a day,  1 hr before "sleeping". 

yah righhht...sLEEP WITH WHO??? :XD:  :XD:

need blue pill ask that bomoh @vratenza

post-24957-0-89780100-1467936083.jpg

Take this once a day,  1 hr before "sleeping". 

muahahahahahahah basket!! [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

@pchou you got do anything? or system never wake up that why...hahahah

just monitor lah.  Cud be server laggy sometimes.

not that i known off, sadly i dont experience what the rest experience...

lemme go cucuk the IT department to check what happened.

not that i known off, sadly i dont experience what the rest experience...

lemme go cucuk the IT department to check what happened.

thks boss!

OR maybe these foggies shd UP their PC or fibre...hahha

@blueray you still on 56k modem ah :grin:  :grin:

thks boss!

OR maybe these foggies shd UP their PC or fibre...hahha

@blueray you still on 56k modem ah :grin::grin:

I on broadband lah ... Haha ...

56k .. Knn ... Haha

How to stream movie on 56k ...?

Edited by Blueray

I on broadband lah ... Haha ...

56k .. Knn ... Haha

How to stream movie on 56k ...?

maybe you stream the lj oni... :grin:  [lipsrsealed]  [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]

maybe you stream the lj oni... :grin:[lipsrsealed][rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

So many people say slow you all say boh dai ji ... Sound like MIW ... Haha ...

Anyways the slowness comes and goes so a bit hard to pinpoint.

Sometimes slow ... Sometimes fast ... I can live with this pace and rhythm.

So many people say slow you all say boh dai ji ... Sound like MIW ... Haha ...

Anyways the slowness comes and goes so a bit hard to pinpoint.

Sometimes slow ... Sometimes fast ... I can live with this pace and rhythm.

sound like your rhythm lah...thrust in SLOW, take OUT fast....@porker say wan and @vratenza consperm... :grin:  :grin:

Actually come to think of it now that I remember things used to get frozen or moving up n down was slow and erratic and giving points was like mati mati waiting to never happen, i went and took off the plastic screen protector on my Iphone thinking  because of some bubbles which formed because my phone had fallen or something like that and back to the same problem too again. 

i no prolem leh....maybe i is mod or my system super souped up with 16gb RAM and 1TB SSD hahaahaha

I am always using mobile n it's really like slow kind

I am always using mobile n it's really like slow kindððð I am experiencing it now as I am writing ð

my mobile, ipad, imac, pc/chrome all no problem. Fiber or 4G.

Both also slow, especially when loading n scrolling up n down.

Other website ok. I even reset my iPhone a few times Liao

Both also slow, especially when loading n scrolling up n down.

Other website ok. I even reset my iPhone a few times Liao

hellow, if you experience the same problem again, possible to pm me the link.

let us investigate further :ninja::ninja:

On android. Slow loading ... especially at the 80% bar. I think its due to the adv headline division after the red banner. It doesnt render well and always showed all the 5 headlines together

i have problem loading in IE brower . (super slow)

work fine in google chrome

Its I...... E ....... its rite to be slow hahahha

On android. Slow loading ... especially at the 80% bar. I think its due to the adv headline division after the red banner. It doesnt render well and always showed all the 5 headlines together

Its I...... E ....... its rite to be slow hahahha

eh actually all the years i using IE for MCF.

but a few days? or weeks i dun remember, suddenly cannot work, i thought its my connection .

but switching to chrome all turn out fine.