Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

you asking CSJ to step down............. is as good as asking him to............... jump down from the rooftop of UOB plaza.................... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Haha true also lah. He is on a personal agenda to get into parliament and I guess will try and try till he's physically unable to do so.

But perhaps he should reflect and see if he's being a hindrance to SDP or an asset. This result is crucial to him. Get at least 40% and maybe just maybe justifiable to continue contesting but anything less I feel will be a personal setback for him and his party and I still feel he should step down if he can't even garner 40% in a by election on a constituency familiar to SDP.

Haha true also lah. He is on a personal agenda to get into parliament and I guess will try and try till he's physically unable to do so.

But perhaps he should reflect and see if he's being a hindrance to SDP or an asset. This result is crucial to him. Get at least 40% and maybe just maybe justifiable to continue contesting but anything less I feel will be a personal setback for him and his party and I still feel he should step down if he can't even garner 40% in a by election on a constituency familiar to SDP.

I want him to win lah bro..............I seriously want him to win.............even bet my hard earned money on him you know..............but I still dont like him................I still dont trust him................ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you are just a stupid idiot..............get some facts before you even carry on with your rubbish..........even typing this reply makes me feel like a stupid idiot myself............

But you are a stupid idiot what

I want him to win lah bro..............I seriously want him to win.............even bet my hard earned money on him you know..............but I still dont like him................I still dont trust him................ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Actually me too cos whilst I also don't trust him, like most neutrals since govt already formed, let him get into parliament and see what he's made of and also to finally see if he as really changed and want what's best for our country or he's just a wolf in sheep's clothing. And if he's really that, kick him out at next GE or if he's really constructive opposition than let him continue like LTK!

Wow .... long analysis, history, and many more ..... Politics is something we can talk until the cow comes home to BB .... and then ..... ?? Father and son can even fight over it hor.

Some simple answers to seemingly complex questions. How CSJ lives without a job - the opponent party will share with you if something not right. If I can get chicken rice and vote differently, who knows? Ya hor, voting is secret. So let give our votes here since nobody knows who is who. Why waste time arguing, show our votes here.

I vote for alternative voice in BB. Cheers!

I anticipate opponent camp would challenge me (very naturally), but ... show your gut both camps and join the voting now. I think more interesting that way, isn't it?

Actually me too cos whilst I also don't trust him, like most neutrals since govt already formed, let him get into parliament and see what he's made of and also to finally see if he as really changed and want what's best for our country or he's just a wolf in sheep's clothing. And if he's really that, kick him out at next GE or if he's really constructive opposition than let him continue like LTK!

Hope it's that simple. What i worry is later cause opposition effort to reverse back 10 years... Like what JbJ did. Older folks I know still upset with his showing during parliament day.

Wow .... long analysis, history, and many more ..... Politics is something we can talk until the cow comes home to BB .... and then ..... ?? Father and son can even fight over it hor.

Some simple answers to seemingly complex questions. How CSJ lives without a job - the opponent party will share with you if something not right. If I can get chicken rice and vote differently, who knows? Ya hor, voting is secret. So let give our votes here since nobody knows who is who. Why waste time arguing, show our votes here.

I anticipate opponent camp would challenge me (very naturally), but ... show your gut both camps and join the voting now. I think more interesting that way, isn't it?

Maybe u are on clone account. Many of us know each other Hor... Don't make us fight can?! Edited by Joseph22

your vote ...............your choice...........what is there to challenge leh...............you dont even have to give any reason for voting whoever.............you song can liao mah...........

anyway....................I vote for CSJ in this CB election...........but I must say first...............I dont trust him hor............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hope it's that simple. What i worry is later cause opposition effort to reverse back 10 years... Like what JbJ did. Older folks I know still upset with his showing during parliament day.

Maybe u are on clone account. Many of us know each other Hor... Don't make us fight can?!

Oh ..... I now see many ppl here know each other. Then better don't talk politics. It's like a fire, can get burnt.

You have a point on the possibility that CSJ might be a backward step if he gets in as this could be true. Yes JBJ objected to everything PAP proposed till it became a farce. I trust today's Opposition to be more matured and constructive as WP and Chiam has shown it can be done though some camps will say it's too nice and "no bxlls" kind of politics as less confrontational but do we need to be confrontational to get our points across? 

You have a point on the possibility that CSJ might be a backward step if he gets in as this could be true. Yes JBJ objected to everything PAP proposed till it became a farce. I trust today's Opposition to be more matured and constructive as WP and Chiam has shown it can be done though some camps will say it's too nice and "no bxlls" kind of politics as less confrontational but do we need to be confrontational to get our points across?

Chee, if his Facebook is anything to go by... Look to be in the mold of JbJ... Hopefully once he get in, it won't be the case.

Oh ..... I now see many ppl here know each other. Then better don't talk politics. It's like a fire, can get burnt.

No no.. Must talk... If not nothing to talk...

Chee, if his Facebook is anything to go by... Look to be in the mold of JbJ... Hopefully once he get in, it won't be the case.

No no.. Must talk... If not nothing to talk...

...... talk until the

Tianmo, on 03 May 2016 - 11:51 AM, said:snapback.png

you are just a stupid idiot..............get some facts before you even carry on with your rubbish..........even typing this reply makes me feel like a stupid idiot myself............

I cant read your post because I blocked them. I just cut and paste from someone quoting you. Please most of your post are exactly like what you accuse others of doing. Reflect there is still time before 7 May 2016.

Don't be a troll and get good people here in trouble with the Mods. If you need to jerk off, we can collect money with a milo tin at the next rally just for you to go to Geylang.

Please. If you cannot handle a humor then ignore this post.

planty of siao langs.

if time goes back definitely work hard to practice psychiatry

Now still got chance.