Gitanic 6th Gear May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Now still got chance. now too late. good business sense have to project the future. now is learn afterlife services more lucrativ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 now too late. good business sense have to project the future. now is learn afterlife services more lucrativ I mean chance to look at future... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
New_Atlantis 3rd Gear May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Tianmo, on 03 May 2016 - 11:51 AM, said: I cant read your post because I blocked them. I just cut and paste from someone quoting you. Please most of your post are exactly like what you accuse others of doing. Reflect there is still time before 7 May 2016. Don't be a troll and get good people here in trouble with the Mods. If you need to jerk off, we can collect money with a milo tin at the next rally just for you to go to Geylang. Please. If you cannot handle a humor then ignore this post. Wah Bro! You block him and what if he block you? who you talking to?? I reply so maybe he can see.. i helping you hor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Tianmo, on 03 May 2016 - 11:51 AM, said: I cant read your post because I blocked them. I just cut and paste from someone quoting you. Please most of your post are exactly like what you accuse others of doing. Reflect there is still time before 7 May 2016. Don't be a troll and get good people here in trouble with the Mods. If you need to jerk off, we can collect money with a milo tin at the next rally just for you to go to Geylang. Please. If you cannot handle a humor then ignore this post. seriously why won't you bother to reply someone who you blocked. do you expect a reply from him? it is just a plain coward act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 I think he is siao..............but he is so siao he is at the highest level of siao...............which appear to be no siao............. Machiam like u, 我不入地狱谁入地狱。No wonder u can understand him. and you..............a gay stupid idiot.........But I like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Machiam like u, æä¸å¥å°ç±è°å¥å°ç±ã No wonder u can understand him. But I like U like his post or u like @porker?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 U like his post or u like @porker??Can no need to declare openly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Can no need to declare openly u both not open enough?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 seriously why won't you bother to reply someone who you blocked. do you expect a reply from him? it is just a plain coward act. I believe it is your opinion and accept that. I also believe that many people here have their own opinions (rightly or wrongly) and agree to disagree had been the mantra beating for the longest time. Hence, we should accept, otherwise reply to express our contrary views BUT not to insult, personal attack or even use of vulgar language (even if the spelling is off). This is a good time for all of us, when we impose high moral or personal standards for our wannabe politicians, we should examine ourselves and see if we are trying to do what we expect others to do. I block his post because his posts does not interest me at all and not that they are bad but just to me I am not interested. Well, you may call it plain coward act, but to me, I considered it the least I can contribute to do via the least offensive manner to try and stop the discussion from deteriorating further. The process, is peer pressure to correct a situation without having to directly replying to any specific person. It was a quotation (cut and paste). It they see it well and good and if they don't well and good too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 so many talk until got dragon got tiger but actually none of them are gonna vote in this coming by-election want to chalk up posts and points is it? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 so many talk until got dragon got tiger but actually none of them are gonna vote in this coming by-election want to chalk up posts and points is it? Told u right?? At least I am honest... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icemaiden 6th Gear May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 I think everyone should stop being so judgmental lah. Now I see people questioning how he manage to raise a family not having a full time job. He is an author and wrote many books (issit 12?). We are not in a position to judge whether his earnings are enough to raise a family. I think its sad people actually look down on him merely because he took a different path from us. An author is also quite a respectable profession in other parts of the world. PAP MPs and people here shouldn't despise him because of that. Raising a family doesn't need a lot of money frankly. The only reason Singaporeans spend a lot of money raising kids is because of enrichment classes etc. and want to upgrade stay condo etc. People can live simply and raise a happy family too. As to people keep calling him crazy and siao whatever, frankly whatever he did when he was younger merely reflect a rash and confrontational character. Those "excess" taxi claims etc were not big crimes and I am sure many people do personal things during office hours too. As for the shouting at GCT about where is the money, I believe he is questioning the purported $17 billion loan to Suharto - a valid question really - after all its taxpayers money and a substantial amount. To me being rash and confrontational is something many of us exhibit when we were younger and most people mellow as they age. It's definitely better than people who betray their wife and children and go outside having affairs. In my mind, people who can betray their closest people are the worst and can do the most harm. Being rash and outspoken - well, its not exactly that bad. That is my humble opinion lah. But I think all of us take a step back before calling people siao or crazy. What is normal in the first place? 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 I believe it is your opinion and accept that. I also believe that many people here have their own opinions (rightly or wrongly) and agree to disagree had been the mantra beating for the longest time. Hence, we should accept, otherwise reply to express our contrary views BUT not to insult, personal attack or even use of vulgar language (even if the spelling is off). This is a good time for all of us, when we impose high moral or personal standards for our wannabe politicians, we should examine ourselves and see if we are trying to do what we expect others to do. I block his post because his posts does not interest me at all and not that they are bad but just to me I am not interested. Well, you may call it plain coward act, but to me, I considered it the least I can contribute to do via the least offensive manner to try and stop the discussion from deteriorating further. The process, is peer pressure to correct a situation without having to directly replying to any specific person. It was a quotation (cut and paste). It they see it well and good and if they don't well and good too. the whole statement is quite hollow, say like no say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 so many talk until got dragon got tiger but actually none of them are gonna vote in this coming by-election want to chalk up posts and points is it? As if CSJ voted in can change the world.He might have a better chance in joining Miss Universe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 As if CSJ voted in can change the world. He might have a better chance in joining Miss Universe Errr.... He need sex change first... Or u mean mr hunk?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 I think everyone should stop being so judgmental lah. Now I see people questioning how he manage to raise a family not having a full time job. He is an author and wrote many books (issit 12?). We are not in a position to judge whether his earnings are enough to raise a family. I think its sad people actually look down on him merely because he took a different path from us. An author is also quite a respectable profession in other parts of the world. PAP MPs and people here shouldn't despise him because of that. Raising a family doesn't need a lot of money frankly. The only reason Singaporeans spend a lot of money raising kids is because of enrichment classes etc. and want to upgrade stay condo etc. People can live simply and raise a happy family too. As to people keep calling him crazy and siao whatever, frankly whatever he did when he was younger merely reflect a rash and confrontational character. Those "excess" taxi claims etc were not big crimes and I am sure many people do personal things during office hours too. As for the shouting at GCT about where is the money, I believe he is questioning the purported $17 billion loan to Suharto - a valid question really - after all its taxpayers money and a substantial amount. To me being rash and confrontational is something many of us exhibit when we were younger and most people mellow as they age. It's definitely better than people who betray their wife and children and go outside having affairs. In my mind, people who can betray their closest people are the worst and can do the most harm. Being rash and outspoken - well, its not exactly that bad. That is my humble opinion lah. But I think all of us take a step back before calling people siao or crazy. What is normal in the first place? Totally on your side! To call him crazy or siao in an insult to CSJ Should use the words like buay keng xiao or sio zin is better on him. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 the whole statement is quite hollow, say like no say cant help you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icemaiden 6th Gear May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 (edited) Frankly, 70% of voters support PAP. For CSJ to win, its an uphill task. But if BB voters are smart about it, this is the chance to elevate BB from a "nobody cares" rat-infested town to something PAP will care deeply about. Vote in CSJ, see how he perform in parliament and bring up pertinent questions that no one dare to ask about. After all, we don't need another 1 more PAP MP who will vote exactly the same as the other 80. At worst, just maybe less covered walkways. In another 3 year's time, PAP will be coming up with even more carrots to win BB - from an unknown area to the most talked-about and heavily wooed. Its a win-win really. LOL. Edited May 3, 2016 by Icemaiden ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...