Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If some donΓ’t like to joke around or take jokes then all shouldnΓ’t bother him. Leave him alone and let him post whatever he wants. Β If you canΓ’t take the heat, get out of the kitchen. Should be: if cannot take the hardness, get out of the bed β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 Washing machine, tv, fridge, dryer all I buy liao. Safer for you, catch the small white goods can le β€οΈ Β Β Like that i think I just take whatever thrown at me hor. Β I "hope" liao put one side, you can take your time slowly slowly go pick and choose..Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Should be: if cannot take the hardness, get out of the bed ðð»ð 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If some donΓ’t like to joke around or take jokes then all shouldnΓ’t bother him. Leave him alone and let him post whatever he wants. Β If you canΓ’t take the heat, get out of the kitchen. Reached the quota of praising you today. Thank you for your kind understanding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Reached the quota of praising you today. Thank you for your kind understanding. Itβs ok. I do not care about your praises. What I want cannot be achievable again. All is lost. Gone with the wind. I will have to learn to be strong and continue on my path alone with my right hand. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Reached the quota of praising you today. Thank you for your kind understanding. Kiss n make up .. Life is too short for small gas issues.. Pls provide FR for tonite 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 ItΓ’s ok. I do not care about your praises. What I want cannot be achievable again. All is lost. Gone with the wind. I will have to learn to be strong and continue on my path alone with my right hand.Think u didnβt get his drift..He will praise n raise u up tonite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Think u didnΓ’t get his drift.. He will praise n raise u up tonite ðð»ð Leave @Dach alone. You donβt bully him. I am only afraid he cannot take it and do foolish things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 ???? Β Why are you all targeting him? He hasn't been going about on his anti piak piak agenda anymore. Β No need to cyber bully la. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 (edited) please give eg Β like try to date our tianmo I dare not mention the things that I think he will do. Edited September 25, 2018 by Discoburg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 please give eg Β like try to date our tianmo Β Let me remind you in case you forget.Β Β Tianmo is only interested in female, and born female that is.. Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Since you guys can't be civil in a two year old thread..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 ooooorrrrrr part time sai stirer spotted Β Β One day, I shall put you inside the tank, on the switch , and let you swim in the same direction as the moving stirrer.. Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 ItΓ’s ok. I do not care about your praises. What I want cannot be achievable again. All is lost. Gone with the wind. I will have to learn to be strong and continue on my path alone with my right hand.If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. Chill la.. why get so uptight over some small talk and mindless jokes?? Are friends just about weird weird things that you don't like? Why don't you look at his pros rather than just concentrating on the cons?? Take a chill pill buddy.. Life is more than that. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 DACH Β actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people Β why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues Β if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean Β let it pass this time Β Β start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you Β Β have a great start for the day Β Β Ya lor.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 (edited) Yeah but i am the joking type leh. Like to banter, joke and stir shit (a bit la) in forums hehe. Β Next life time maybe. If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. Β Some times i get the feeling i am back in school or in NS when we joke around in MCF. Like is already so stressful and taxing, why be so serious? Chill la.. why get so uptight over some small talk and mindless jokes?? Are friends just about weird weird things that you don't like? Why don't you look at his pros rather than just concentrating on the cons?? Take a chill pill buddy.. Life is more than that. Β Another one. You so daring? Wait kena ostracised by him then you know.Β Ya lor.... Β I love you. Wanna be my BFF???Β DACHΒ Β actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people Β why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues Β if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean Β let it pass this time Β Β start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you Β Β have a great start for the day Β Β Β Β Edited September 25, 2018 by Discoburg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 DACHΒ Β actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people Β why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues Β if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean Β let it pass this time Β Β start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you Β Β have a great start for the day Β Β Β Β KNN, you were the one started all the shit stirring, and then now come and play peace maker.Β Β Β Suddenly the focus is different and you become Mr Nice Guy.Β Β Your skill of " the fireman starting the fire"Β is really out of this world...Β Β Β β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...