Β 

T2 have 10 to 20 gold rolie

S69 have 10 to 20 mei mei ... servicing cost is extremely high ... [laugh]

think give award for Most TK ranger , more people will vote.. :XD:

Β 

Β 

ok next week I start a thread for most TK ranger nomination............but wait.............I started the TKR and I am GM of TKR leh...........how to nominate......... [:p]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

It's a boring Friday........and since there is a star award going on.......let's have some fun in guessing who is the richest guy in MCF.........those old Farkers who always compare income tax I think you guys outdated liao..............i just saw we have a new kid on the block.............he can buy 40 BMW F10 in cash............ [laugh]

Β 

@throttle2Β pay cash just got a whole new meaning............ [:p]

Β 

come come............let's guess the RICHEST MAN IN MCF............. [bounce2]

The title should go to Tianmo , otherwise he will not bother to start this thread.

Β 

Β 

I got no cash to buy 40 BMW 5er leh.................mayb can buy one 216GT only...........so who do you think best fit???........... [laugh]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

@NAV14................see lah until now still nobody mention you yet...........your 40 BMW 5er in cash not attractive lah........... [laugh]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Richest man in MCF is the man who sold MCF for $60m. [:p]

Β 

amen to that

Β 

now can we move on to the chioest mcfer topic please?

Β 

Enye, on 22 Apr 2016 - 4:21 PM, said:

amen to that

Β 

now can we move on to the chioest mcfer topic please?

Β 

Β 

Β 

chioest mcfer means must have pic to vote hor..

so far only BB pic leaked..

Tianmo, on 22 Apr 2016 - 3:20 PM, said:

It's a boring Friday........and since there is a star award going on.......let's have some fun in guessing who is the richest guy in MCF.........those old Farkers who always compare income tax I think you guys outdated liao..............i just saw we have a new kid on the block.............he can buy 40 BMW F10 in cash............ [laugh]

Β 

@throttle2Β pay cash just got a whole new meaning............ [:p]

Β 

come come............let's guess the RICHEST MAN IN MCF............. [bounce2]

Β 

Β 

everyone should be rich.................600millions.................................

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

active tadpoles

I don't even have money to pay for downpayment for my dream car mazda 2 and yet there you all are talking about wealth.Β  Haiz, life is so unfair.Β 

chioest mcfer means must have pic to vote hor..

so far only BB pic leaked..

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

That means she is leading lor.

Kusje, on 22 Apr 2016 - 4:52 PM, said:

That means she is leading lor.

Β 

Β 

ya lo...like in class of 2 students..only 1st and 2nd (or 1st n last)

Ingenius, on 22 Apr 2016 - 4:53 PM, said:

Tianmo, I don't know if who isΒ the richest, but I know you are one of theΒ  tiko-est.

Β 

Β 

I can say @Tianmo is most Β horniest honest Tiko

Β 

We dunno who others are Tikos...just no tail out nia ma

im toothless buaya liao :TT_TT:

Nbzzz lar, the title should be the 2nd richest man in MCF... cause 1st one already taken.... by the resident undertaker... Β  [laugh]