Ktglfc Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Was logged out since morning ... thought I have done something wrong Couldn't access MCF thru' IPhone... and then realized that my old email address was still in the MCF records ... and couldn't reset password properly .... And now, using my laptop, update my email address and reset everything :) Lesson learnt... do update the particulars properly in the records :)) ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Heng ah.... Lucky my Tohto account back to normal... Sentimental ya.... waiting for 2017 for long service award [laugh] 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 HELP!!!! My Account should be 'TohTo'. After being logout by the system. I am not able to retrieve my password using 'Tohto'. When I used my email to change password, my account became 'Ikea'??? @Pchou should have my contact number, can call me to verify. I ll pm Oops my respond is too late. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 haaha I too was logout .... but no receive any email from MCF. Then after 5+ , I can get in again without relogin , still using the old credential . MCF need to upgrade their security Working on this! Sorry for the inconvinient caused! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Working on this! Sorry for the inconvinient caused! no worries. I'm in. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 I also couldn't login in the afternoon. Made me realize that how much I am addicted to MCF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 heng ah ... tee gong bo pi . now , what happen to Ikea ? lol I had no idea Ikea come from where When I used email to change password, it send me a newbie Ikea... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 See lah all mcfers so demanding towkays Make pchou work ot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 (edited) Working on this! Sorry for the inconvinient caused!你辛苦了 Edited May 30, 2016 by Angcheek 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lostlogin Neutral Newbie May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Loverofcar here. Have to create this clone account to Pm to pchou. Seem like the only time where creating a clone account is justifiable. Ha-ha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Working on this! Sorry for the inconvinient caused! no bonus for you this yr...if i give, will be hell notes...hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 no bonus for you this yr...if i give, will be hell notes...hahahWahahahahh! Ok maybe can start saving the notes.. Later i go find piggy bank haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Looks like I'm back...hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 Also received the notification to change my password... Attempt to change but not successful so thinking i've forgotten my password, i requested for password recovery... gotten new password & logged in... but when i try to change the password... i got the invalid key message... Admin, please help. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 mcf tio hacked? received message to change password. what happened? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 mcf tio hacked? received message to change password. what happened?No pay rent lor .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 No pay rent lor .... u dun cb hor...wait i change yoru name to ChekArng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 u dun cb hor...wait i change yoru name to ChekArng Can change mind to duriantreeverywhere? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...