Interesting Interview Question

Thaiyotakamli

In Singapore context?

The old lady. Because any other choice you will sure be STOMPed. 

this logic...bo logic leh

why so gum all 3 at same time at bus stop that the guy has to make a decision?

and giving the old friend the car to give old lady ride, the dream gal will probably ##%*)&@ at the guy..kum gong (his dream gal... may not be her dream guy...so cannot assume sure got her)

think out of the box

quickly zoom off, pretend u never see any of them

running late...got better things to do

Edited by Sunny

this logic...bo logic leh

why so gum all 3 at same time at bus stop that the guy has to make a decision?

and giving the old friend the car to give old lady ride, the dream gal will probably ##%*)&@ at the guy..kum gong (his dream gal... may not be her dream guy...so cannot assume sure got her)

think out of the box

quickly zoom off, pretend u never see any of them

running late...got better things to do

Already say think out of the box, you have to think out of the box... [smash] [smash]

Tthe interviewee should ask the interviewer, "So my pay package include a 2 seater? Is it a SLK, Boxster or R8?" :secret-laugh::yuush:  :yuush: 

Already say think out of the box, you have to think out of the box... [smash] [smash]

Tthe interviewee should ask the interviewer, "So my pay package include a 2 seater? Is it a SLK, Boxster or R8?" :secret-laugh::yuush:  :yuush:

hahahaha nice one  [thumbsup]

confirm hire you 

• Praise 11

this qn is old..

the 'prefect' answer is to pass the keys to your friend to send the old lady to hospital.

and sit at the bustop chatting with the cb... ;p

Come to think of it this scenario would not happen for 3 reasons.

This is what I will tell the interviewer.

1) There are 2 other person in the bus stop when the old lady is dying. Anyone of them would have called for an ambulance.

2) The lady of your dreams would not be standing at the bus stop waiting for you. That only happens in your dream or in a movie.

3) Your old friend would have get to know the chio bu when they are helping the dying old lady. If you appeared your old friend will say,"you owe me, stay away from her"....

I'm assuming the situation is when there's no mobile phone or signal reception. Plus the girl of your dreams may not be the girl of your friend's dreams... [:p]

It will obviously be a boxster since you are required to think out of the box.

You are not thinking out of the box... ... See the word "Box" and you linked to "Box"ster... :a-fun:

I would think of the R8, to go with my annual package of $888,888 and 8 months bonus! Huat arh!! :yeah-im-not-drunk: :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 11

You are not thinking out of the box... ... See the word "Box" and you linked to "Box"ster... :a-fun:

I would think of the R8, to go with my annual package of $888,888. Huat arh!! :yeah-im-not-drunk: :yeah-im-not-drunk:

I am not in a boxster, so I am thinking out of the box.

:a-confused:

I find people who can answer these type of questions creatively instead of being practical are usually the 'excuses' people.. Lot's of creative excuse why deadline not met, why he shouldn't be assign to this and that.

Correct, keng king.

Like my daughter.

Ask her why she should have the ice cream, she can give you many reasons

Ask her why she shouldnt do homework, she also can give you many reasons

Very out of the box indeed.

What would u choose?

1. Since the old lady is about to die, giving her a lift will not save her.

2. My old friend will understand I need to bring my dream lover to a motel.

Besides, any true car enthusiast in MCF will not anyhow give his cars key to someone to drive off.

1. Since the old lady is about to die, giving her a lift will not save her.

2. My old friend will understand I need to bring my dream lover to a motel.

Besides, any true car enthusiast in MCF will not anyhow give his cars key to someone to drive off.

This is true

U love to BOB ur friend :D

Boob Over Brother

The correct answer is:

Your old friend who once saved your life will ask you for your car key and you will oblige. He will drive off with the perfect woman sitting besides him.

While you must stay and wait at the bus stop to tend to the dying old lady until the ambulance arrived.

Loser, for stopping by.

Edited by Kb27

The correct answer is:

Your old friend who once saved your life will ask you for your car key and you will oblige. He will drive off with the perfect woman sitting besides him.

While you must stay and wait at the bus stop to tend to the dying old lady until the ambulance arrived.

Loser, for stopping by.

I rather go ram that friend lol

If interviewer is MILF say "That can't possibly be my dream girl, I didn't know you took the bus." :D

why u wanna give me your car keys? u can wait for the bus with @porker [laugh] [laugh]

why u wanna give me your car keys? u can wait for the bus with porker [laugh] [laugh]

So you can drive into the moonlight with @radx is it?