Vending machine cafe at Sengkang HDB estate

Jman888

plus maybe preservatives?

unless its cooked fresh and froze immediately.

dun think can add preservatives, just how long they can be stored.

I remember last year the people who came out with this vending machine mentioned they can tell when the stock is low so they can come to replenish.

you forgot to add @, let me do it for you, summon summon summon...LOL :grin:

Doggie don't wanna eat, got risks of food poisoning if turnover is not high?

if everybody also think like that then nobody buy already lo ...  :XD:

or maybe will have discount for stuff which is slow moving ?  [:p]

Nothing so innovative about this concept leh..... 30 years ago I already bought from vending machine and microwaved the lasagne... yum yum cos full of sodium and MSG!

If need government to trial, then confirm failure one!  There has been so many trials (like hydrogen car, electric car ....) all died a natural death.

if everybody also think like that then nobody buy already lo ... :XD:

or maybe will have discount for stuff which is slow moving ? [:p]

think nobody will buy leh, food is too readily available in SG, perhaps this concept can work in ulu estates like SK, Punggol

If put this in mature estates, sure flop de :D

Nothing so innovative about this concept leh..... 30 years ago I already bought from vending machine and microwaved the lasagne... yum yum cos full of sodium and MSG!

If need government to trial, then confirm failure one! There has been so many trials (like hydrogen car, electric car ....) all died a natural death.

This will probably die a natural death as well ... Needs customer base which is a bit difficult given the close proximity of food in a small country like Singapore ...

Just 5mins can reach a Makan place ....

Unless they give a Michelin star award to these vending machine, then maybe will have queue to buy and sustain this :D

I will give it a nay.

I don't think 4 bucks is cheap.

There are better alternatives in SG.

Is this a healthy choice?

Cannot add noodle/rice if I want a bigger portion.

I will give it a nay.

I don't think 4 bucks is cheap.

There are better alternatives in SG.

Is this a healthy choice?

Cannot add noodle/rice if I want a bigger portion.

$4? That's ex

I would not want to have these machines below my block ... [:p]

Neither do I [:p]

i would rather they put a vending mini mart machine that sell bread, milk, dairy, spices, and sauces products at the void deck, can do away with the mama store.

Got Roti Chia already - the commercial equivalent.  Or Malau Lim's van in ROC.

I thot ROC is called Ninja Van?

So happy when Ninja van arrive...

think nobody will buy leh, food is too readily available in SG, perhaps this concept can work in ulu estates like SK, Punggol

If put this in mature estates, sure flop de :D

Punggol where got ulu?

Many 24hrs kopi tiam and 24hrs supermarket.