On borrowed Time!

I believe in one life, no second chance

slow down, stay happy and celebrate small things in life

this morning I was happy because I empty my bowel smoothly, with good volume and texture 💩

although it happens everyday like clockwork 

but I know one day I may not be able to repeat that anymore

On 5/2/2025 at 10:41 AM, RadX said:

May u be blessed with multiple MiLs😂😂😂

No way.

Next life I am not getting married. 

Condon break just run away.

• Haha! 8

On 5/2/2025 at 10:36 AM, RadX said:

U behind time

i5 la😂

Pang chance lah...he jet lag...just returned from another multiverse which i tink is a year behind...😁

On 5/2/2025 at 11:29 AM, Jamesc said:

No way.

Next life I am not getting married. 

Condon break just run away.

Can lah...just make sure in laws oredi migrated...far far...😁

On 5/2/2025 at 12:47 PM, mersaylee said:

Can lah...just make sure in laws oredi migrated...far far...😁

Holland is a good place.

On 5/2/2025 at 7:21 AM, Jman888 said:

yes regardless of what happen, no one will die, this is singapore  [laugh]

So, vote without fear! [laugh]

On 5/2/2025 at 11:25 AM, Gnahp said:

this morning I was happy because I empty my bowel smoothly, with good volume and texture 💩

Aiya! Pls don't post such details just before lunch 

• Haha! 8

5th Gear
On 5/2/2025 at 1:15 PM, Sosaria said:

So, vote without fear! [laugh]

Then property value how? Let it drop? HDB cannot fall below 1mil then how to profit song song. Is not just a home but a wealth accumulation asset🤣

Edited by Ginyu

On 5/2/2025 at 3:00 PM, Ginyu said:

Then property value how? Let it drop? HDB cannot fall below 1mil then how to profit song song. Is not just a home but a wealth accumulation asset🤣

Even drop also, counted there is some profit already la. As long don't go below what we originally paid for it like 10 years ago, ok liao. Sell high, buy high too, so it's not so meaningful. Only downgraders stand to gain plenty.

On 5/2/2025 at 11:16 AM, RadX said:

meaning reborn ah?😆

Extend coe lah...better pray and ask for 10 years...5 years tak boleh...🙏😁

On 5/2/2025 at 3:00 PM, Ginyu said:

If don’t drop or maintain. Then the musical chairs continue till one day the music stops and everything comes crashing

On 5/2/2025 at 11:25 AM, Gnahp said:

Pal, your example a little gross leh. My version:

In the past few days, I really appreciate how my car drive after a routine servicing and changing to a new set of tarya (real tarya, not @RadX kind of tarya hor). Cos I know one day I may not have the luxury to own a car or able to drive again. [:)]

Actually, there's a lot more things I appreciate in my simple life... 知足常乐 (Be contented)

On 5/2/2025 at 10:52 PM, Carbon82 said:

Pal, your example a little gross leh. My version:

In the past few days, I really appreciate how my car drive after a routine servicing and changing to a new set of tarya (real tarya, not @RadX kind of tarya hor). Cos I know one day I may not have the luxury to own a car or able to drive again. [:)]

Actually, there's a lot more things I appreciate in my simple life... 知足常乐 (Be contented)

Bro ….. it’s tayar lah …… all her so senti …. 🤪…… also 1st time in Life I renewed car COE too ….. my car certainly Kenna force to live “ on borrowed time “ 🤣…… and she is hapi ( so far )