30 students caught taking upskirt images of their teachers

Yamapi

dai ji tua teow . . tua liap  tua kee . . .  [laugh]

ai zhai ai zhai..............this one is call sex education lah................also give a reason to remove the single sex schools mah.............let the sex mix mix ..........if not need jack neo to produce new movie liao........."baby no enough".........boh daiji boh daiji.............anyway such thing happen long long time ago..............just that last time we smarter never tio caught...............these guys not as smart as we used to be .................... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ai zhai ai zhai..............this one is call sex education lah................also give a reason to remove the single sex schools mah.............let the sex mix mix ..........if not need jack neo to produce new movie liao........."baby no enough".........boh daiji boh daiji.............anyway such thing happen long long time ago..............just that last time we smarter never tio caught...............these guys not as smart as we used to be .................... [:p][laugh][laugh]

smart phone really making the new generation stupid!

If I dont login................you mention 1000 times also no use lor............and hor.........now the system very smart liao............you mention how many times also only get 1 noti only...............to fill up your noti box must do this...............@bismarck............ [:p][laugh][laugh]

Nb you sure you only mentioned my name once? [laugh]

post-48246-0-69254500-1477976952_thumb.png

some good things are best kept to oneself.................the smart thing we did was kept quiet .......................the stupid thing they did was to share.................now who said sharing is caring...............now may become ............."sharing is caning"......."caning is caring"............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ya lor....last time oni those involved will know what we did and those involved will be those like-minded and trusted. Now everything must post here and there....sms here and there and let whole world knows! Eat full full still must tell others.....xiao! Somemore this wan share with lower sec.....kum gong!

Nb you sure you only mentioned my name once? [laugh]

attachicon.gifIMG_8774.PNG

I sumpar........double cfm............plus chop..........i only mentioned your name once...........but I did something lor........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ya lor....last time oni those involved will know what we did and those involved will be those like-minded and trusted. Now everything must post here and there....sms here and there and let whole world knows! Eat full full still must tell others.....xiao! Somemore this wan share with lower sec.....kum gong!

I guess is one fellow  took the pictures.............and circulated among kakis..............and some pubor kia want to see tio rejected..................so go baotoh them...............that's how only one guy tio expel............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

RI breeds better criminals than this  [laugh]

RI teaches its students to .............always ...............THINK BIG!!!........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I guess is one fellow took the pictures.............and circulated among kakis..............and some pubor kia want to see tio rejected..................so go baotoh them...............that's how only one guy tio expel............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

heard the one expelled also got other issues before.....just heard oni....true anot i dont know!

Mcf777 already said 'A ... pple'

Don't know how accurate he is but if he is right, no surprise for.

I already said this was happening in ACS barker (can't be ACS I cuz they take I'm girls now) 15 years ago.

My surprise is that some people never encountered this before in their school.

Don't know how accurate he is but if he is right, no surprise for.

I already said this was happening in ACS barker (can't be ACS I cuz they take I'm girls now) 15 years ago.

My surprise is that some people never encountered this before in their school.

my time tv was black and white era, so nothing to see   [laugh]  [laugh]

My home had black & white TV up to me 4 yrs old.

If your era is still black & white, you are a retiree.  Being MCF moderator is juz 2nd career.

Ok I confess.... Last time I got a Sec 3 Eurasian science teacher. Her standard OL attire was white buttoned top (top two unbuttoned) and thigh-fitting black skirt above the knees. She loved sitting on the teacher desk with her legs crossed while teaching (no kidding). Needless to say, us boys enjoyed every minute of her class. Sadly, she only taught us for one year. We were heart broken after she left.

Pls excuse me while I go and pray now. Amen.

Did you search your Principal office ..... [sly]

She could be kept inside the office as your Principal "personal" secretary ... :secret-laugh: