KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

Got VW feel bo? haha...Like Passat? 

If i was in the market i would definitely get this......

who in SG is familiar with this turbo engine?

looks like going to be stuck going to AD for the first 5 years.

who in SG is familiar with this turbo engine?

looks like going to be stuck going to AD for the first 5 years.

Ya when i had my VT i also service all the way at Komoco (also cos got 5 yr warranty so bo pian). But of course Komoco servicing cost is not as high as the German brands. I guess ultimately those who want the stinger for what it is won't be turned off just because need to service at CNC. 

Went to the launch last night but didn't manage to get into the queue for test drive...

Anyone already sign-up for 2l or 3.3l? Can share the final deal if you have make the purchase? :a-happy:  

yes but no money.

head must rule over heart now. economy bad.  [dead]

sell off is200t now and change over, should be minimal loss?

my car is only 1 year old, sure big hit in losses leh

give up 2.0t lexus for 2.0t stinger is not worth it

that leaves the 3.3l stinger which i would imagine is a pain to drive on sg roads where there is simply no room or much opportunity to unleash all that power, high operating costs not withstanding

give up 2.0t lexus for 2.0t stinger is not worth it

that leaves the 3.3l stinger which i would imagine is a pain to drive on sg roads where there is simply no room or much opportunity to unleash all that power, high operating costs not withstanding

actually i find that SG has alot of roads to run.

that's because i like the acceleration and torque up to 110km/h only, after which i'll cruise.

or when the need arises for overtaking and i can do that effortlessly.. that's a shiok feeling.

i don't go after top speed.

that's because i like the acceleration and torque up to 110km/h only, after which i'll cruise.

or when the need arises for overtaking and i can do that effortlessly.. that's a shiok feeling.

really ah....usually i find myself accelerating at the same speed as the lorry or attrage in front of me when moving off from traffic lights

Then a diesel would suit your driving style and good FC some more which saves you $.