Nightkids 6th Gear October 14, 2017 Share October 14, 2017 bezza bralers and siters, bezza can jiak Ron92 tio boh ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neopcn07 3rd Gear October 15, 2017 Share October 15, 2017 Perocom recommended to use ron95. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear October 16, 2017 Share October 16, 2017 Perocom recommended to use ron95. now chia yew so sexpensive......if car manual say min is ron92, then hoot liao loh..... as long as can move and no knocking, go ahead.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 But wonder who will buy manual? My understanding is that manual need to replace clutch plates due to wear and tear but auto if take care well just need to follow routine and change atf oil right?Clutch plates and bearings are way cheaper to replace than the auto box. In the autobox. The clutches also will wear and so will the solenoids and valve body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
currypuff 5th Gear October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 So far i nvr had to repair my autobox. But during my time with manual, always need to replace clutch plate every few yrs... Thats why changed to auto 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear October 19, 2017 Author Share October 19, 2017 Hello, sure, I'm still staying strong and firm. say no to top up of COE money really hard to earn if have, its a bonus to drive in new car but part away with money if not, also another blessing in disguise, just continue to drive in old humble car but will upgrade comfort tyre.. and save money too Yo, yeah, 4 more to go see if i have affinity with bezza. if not, try again next year. So, 3rd time lucky for you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 19, 2017 Share October 19, 2017 So far i nvr had to repair my autobox. But during my time with manual, always need to replace clutch plate every few yrs... Thats why changed to auto why need to change every few years? each clutch plate can easily last you for 150k to 200k i only change once at 150k, now mileage at 181k So, 3rd time lucky for you? nope. heng, save money again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear October 19, 2017 Share October 19, 2017 why need to change every few years? each clutch plate can easily last you for 150k to 200k i only change once at 150k, now mileage at 181k nope. heng, save money again. And why not? Unless you upshift like kuniang liddat! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neopcn07 3rd Gear October 21, 2017 Share October 21, 2017 3rd top up gas tank. Achieved 15.67km/L. Going for 1k servicing next monday. See if it can be improved. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neopcn07 3rd Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 With the lower for quota for the coming months, the chances of getting bezza at <70k with 36k coe is imposible. Game over.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 (edited) With the lower for quota for the coming months, the chances of getting bezza at <70k with 36k coe is imposible. Game over.... Liao Liao lah!The lower-end, entry-level B&B cars will all but disappear, as COEs begin their march north to $100K levels! Edited October 23, 2017 by merc280v6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
currypuff 5th Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 If see ho yi hit 100k,bezza would be about 135k sgd. If at that time ppl still buy bezza, it would be around $415k ringgit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Finally i saw one sg plate bezza, car plate is SLT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ImansyahBudiman Neutral Newbie October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Finally i saw one sg plate bezza, car plate is SLT. Haha. Sounds like mine. Brown?Love this car, btw. My friends also like it. Got nuff power. Suspension ok. Cold air con. Cant wait to use it to go travelling to MY. Btw, So far been filling 95 as recommended. Anyone used 92? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Haha. Sounds like mine. Brown? Love this car, btw. My friends also like it. Got nuff power. Suspension ok. Cold air con. Cant wait to use it to go travelling to MY. Btw, So far been filling 95 as recommended. Anyone used 92? The bezza i saw indeed brown le! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thecarboy302 3rd Gear October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 There's a brown Bezza spotted running around Bukit Batok area as a learner car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neopcn07 3rd Gear October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Understand from Perocom, that a lot of driving instructors asked for manual car. That is why the 1.3 manual come back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Understand from Perocom, that a lot of driving instructors asked for manual car. That is why the 1.3 manual come back. Maybe they should bring in the RM25k Axia Standard E. The bare bones Axia perfect for driving schools. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...