Vinceng Turbocharged June 27, 2019 Share June 27, 2019 (edited) Must show Safra card to enjoy the discount Edited June 27, 2019 by Vinceng ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ivankhg 1st Gear June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 SPC also having 22% off on 28 Jun to 2 Jul 2019. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Must show Safra card to enjoy the discount Screenshot_20190628-031513.png wle... membership card that has expired one can or not huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Better pray water bottle no water droplets hehe yup. I made it a point to uncap the bottle to release the droplets. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 SPC also having 22% off on 28 Jun to 2 Jul 2019. hmm... said cannot combine with other discount/coupons... i wonder whether SPC's own $5 off coupon, can be applied with this or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 (edited) Hope Esso has this offer too. Edited June 28, 2019 by Vinceng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 hmm... said cannot combine with other discount/coupons... i wonder whether SPC's own $5 off coupon, can be applied with this or not...Cannot bro. Someone mentioned this in the other thread liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Cannot bro. Someone mentioned this in the other thread liao chey... sian... then is not (v) attractive leh... really missed those good old days when petrol stations tried to outdo one another and got to ~30% discount... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 chey... sian... then is not (v) attractive leh... really missed those good old days when petrol stations tried to outdo one another and got to ~30% discount... At least now can pump full tank to the brim and get the same discount level as using the coupon. If use coupon, can only pump $120 max to maximize savings. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 chey... sian... then is not (v) attractive leh... really missed those good old days when petrol stations tried to outdo one another and got to ~30% discount... I enjoy discounts too but I rather get a drop in priceThese discounts just make us feel good. Be it 20-30-40% Makes us feel like we are getting a bargain.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 That leak going to cause your paint work to go bad I actually have a use water bottle for such cases.. pump remainder into the water bottle.. by the time I reach home, tambah the water bottle into the tank n throw away I have been told by pump attendants that we are not allowed to pump into another container. Only allowed to pump into the vehicle fuel tank directly. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 To all regulars and national servicemen: Thank you for keeping Singapore safe! In honour of SAF Day, Smiles members enjoy 20% off all Synergy™ fuel purchases from 28 June to 2 July 2019. Not a member yet? Sign up with us today. T&Cs apply. This promotion is applicable to all Smiles members, except those who hold an Esso Fleet card, Smiles Taxi Card, Smiles Private Hire card and Smiles Bus card. Applicable discount amount is subject to current bank cards offers and is calculated on an add-on basis. This offer is not applicable with other on-going promotions unless otherwise stated. Visit Esso stations now for more information. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Need to flash anything to prove that you are NSmen or regular? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Need to flash anything to prove that you are NSmen or regular? Flash my saf underwear 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 I have been told by pump attendants that we are not allowed to pump into another container. Only allowed to pump into the vehicle fuel tank directly. Can lah. Like that those lawn mower or portable generator how? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Can lah. Like that those lawn mower or portable generator how? Then I kena smoke 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 I’ve pumped into my gas burner for reservists before No issue 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wallaw819 4th Gear June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 I have been told by pump attendants that we are not allowed to pump into another container. Only allowed to pump into the vehicle fuel tank directly. If really want can but need to buy those 5L kerosene tin from the petrol kiosk. Usually use as emergency when you run out of fuel and need petrol to drive to the nearest station. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...