Edited by SuPerBoRed

still got one more 

亲我屁股, 白白 (kiss my butt, ''nickname'')

You also know @vid  的小名就是白白 :grin:  

Last time, Bro @vid told me in Hong Kong everyone calls him  毛 毛    :ph34r:

Since when he has changed his [confused]  nick name ? 

Last time, Bro @vid told me in Hong Kong everyone calls him  毛 毛    :ph34r:

Since when he has changed his [confused]  nick name ? 

when he started to shave his ballz ? used to be 毛毛 。。。 now they are 白白  

:XD: ... actually he wanted to use  亮晶晶 。。。 

• Praise 10

You need him   :XD:

JusticeBao.jpg

wah, ultimate Chief Justice, if cannot wait for him to 开堂 can call this guy, tiagong he close file very fast one ... a bit legalistic but very efficient ...  [:p]

post-15968-0-42819600-1490960591.jpg

did you dislike the other threads in the running to bring down their total praises when you were not getting ahead in the race?

Did you complaint to the forum administrator and had your dislikes remove because you could not accept the dislikes?

There are wins and there are wins with pride, of course there are also winning with the under hand, just be sure not to be caught.

There are as many jokers here as there are jokes, it depends on do you want to be the joker or the joke.

the TS is a joker, thats why he gets support from other jokers like myself. 

From now on no need to take you seriously liao  :XD:

until today, I still cannot figure out how they did it. esp that CCB ah huat!!! <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

I think it has got something to do with the club they supported  [:p]  [laugh]

From now on no need to take you seriously liao  :XD:

I think it has got something to do with the club they supported  [:p]  [laugh]

you mean you took me seriously all this while?  :a-fun:

Liver-pool KTV?  [:p]  [laugh]

You need him   :XD:

JusticeBao.jpg

Our resident Undertaker of Justice is even darker. Darker means more satki right? :D

KNN, I also dont know what to say. Give up. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

It's because I take you seriously, that's why I dare to joke with you :D

You take him  (@tianmo )   seriously...   :a-fun:  :a-fun:

For me, only when he cross dresses and hang around CV car park ... :secret-laugh: