kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Not showing off, just a section only. What is art? Edited September 7, 2017 by kristenchoo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 7, 2017 Author Share September 7, 2017 Another free ad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) My old car, I will need to wax it in JB to get this look, now no need, just water, wipe, and back to its original polish and shine. In theory, I paid for 6- 8 waxing in advance, but will now be wax free for the next 5 years. I'm not interested to show others how good I am..but if we did spent 120k - 200k on a new car, you will want the max of of your car, including shine. Agree? You really believe the shine is going to last for 5 years? Last one year will be a bonus. No wonder PAP gets away with all their nonsense. Edited September 7, 2017 by Nav14 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 You really believe the shine is going to last for 5 years? Last one year will be a bonus. No wonder PAP gets away with all their nonsense.Kubebond did say 5 years warranty on shine tho. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Wah lau wanto bluff at least try harder le.... even your foto got their brandingCH-R paint so koyak also ah? car arrive how long only wash abit scratched all over and no more shiny. Car arrive how long only go coating twice already? Compare with JB car wash/waxing sommore of cos different la. I wash and wax at home already better liao.you wan best ah? Go Revol! you wan best DIY wash/care at home easy easy won't scratch car? Use AMMO NYC products. Edited September 7, 2017 by Mockngbrd 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Wah lau wanto bluff at least try harder le.... even your foto got their branding CH-R paint so koyak also ah? car arrive how long only wash abit scratched all over and no more shiny. Car arrive how long only go coating twice already? Compare with JB car wash/waxing sommore of cos different la. I wash and wax at home already better liao. you wan best ah? Go Revol! you wan best DIY wash/care at home easy easy won't scratch car? Use AMMO NYC products. Thank you, but while you're at it, feel free to check out video reviews on YouTube on ceramic coatings. Judge for yourself. Yes, these ceramic coatings are expensive, but it is really the workmanship of the person doing the polishing that makes the difference. Just sharing, no selling, not my shop..but the guy treats it like his own car. That spirit, money cannot buy. Please don't take my word, the reviews are informative, that's why I redo with KubeBond. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Thank you, but while you're at it, feel free to check out video reviews on YouTube on ceramic coatings. Judge for yourself. Yes, these ceramic coatings are expensive, but it is really the workmanship of the person doing the polishing that makes the difference. Just sharing, no selling, not my shop..but the guy treats it like his own car. That spirit, money cannot buy. Please don't take my word, the reviews are informative, that's why I redo with KubeBond.Gpgt, show us the 488 receipt first and the shop is from then maybe there's more faith in what you're saying. Instead of spending more, why didn't you go back to the shop and get them to rectify? It's 488 and not 4.88 for goodness. Sorry off topic but see already buay tahan so want to chip in. Edited September 7, 2017 by Invigorated 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Gpgt, show us the 488 receipt first and the shop is from then maybe there's more faith in what you're saying. Instead of spending more, why didn't you go back to the shop and get them to rectify? It's 488 and not 4.88 for goodness. Sorry off topic but see already buay than so want to chip in. Go to www.ceramicworks.sg, Facebook , screenshot in there. Edited September 7, 2017 by kristenchoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 i smell.............bs... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 i smell....... ... ... bs... Don't smell, just do..if you're a new car owner. No bs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Go to www.ceramicworks.sg, Facebook , screenshot in there.Don't see the 488 receipt dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Don't see the 488 receipt dudeDude, did you see the FB, why would I redo the car otherwise? Too much money? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Dude, did you see the FB, why would I redo the car otherwise? Too much money? This is top up abit for spray top after PI subsidize, the rest I pay for coating. No bs. Praise leh.. Edited September 7, 2017 by kristenchoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Dude, did you see the FB, why would I redo the car otherwise? Too much money?I rest my case. If I had spent 488 on a screwed up job, the least I would do is to go back to them and ask for them to do swee swee. Can't even post a receipt here. U went to redo when your car is so new and futhermore it's under private hire. So yes, too much money. Edited September 7, 2017 by Invigorated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 I rest my case. If I had spent 488 on a screwed up job, the least I would do is to go back to them and ask for them to do swee swee. Can't even post a receipt here. U went to redo when your car is so new and futhermore it's under private hire. So yes, too much money. First job got 3 years warranty, sorry, they don't have standard..there's a saying, get coating ASAP upon delivery, for many reasons. Want to do swee swee, use the best ppl for the job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 i smell....... ... ... bs... i concur. all the refuting and justification!!!!!!! yawn. enough said... i think i spend my time in other threads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Want to do swee swee, use the best ppl for the job. Then y u chose to go to a brand new shop that opened only in May, registed in April, instead of tried and trusted groomers? Sorry, ur recommendation smells like either paid or at the very least a sponsored or semi-sponsored job. No dice. Anyway, i think everyone knows la Edited September 7, 2017 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Then y u chose to go to a brand new shop that opened only in May, registed in April, instead of tried and trusted groomers? Sorry, ur recommendation smells like either paid or at the very least a sponsored or semi-sponsored job. No dice. Anyway, i think everyone knows la 2 reasons, Kubebond and Marciano. I think he's the best, but don't take my word, you have to see how he treat your car. It's your car, your call. Dice or not, none of my business. Just sharing, nothing more. One advice, don't be an idiot like me..had to redo. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...