Beehive3783 Twincharged September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 I LOL-ed I rest my case.If I had spent 488 on a screwed up job, the least I would do is to go back to them and ask for them to do swee swee. Can't even post a receipt here.U went to redo when your car is so new and futhermore it's under private hire. So yes, too much money. One wonders why the specific mention of the detailer shop name if purpose is only to show off the shine.. Hmm.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 I LOL-ed One wonders why the specific mention of the detailer shop name if purpose is only to show off the shine.. Hmm.. Please get to the point. You have something to recommend, go ahead. Most importantly, can do swee swee, don't waste time and money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 7, 2017 Author Share September 7, 2017 Actually, I don't think anyone here is interested in fake ads or how artistic a shiny a brand new car is (even a Cherry QQ is shiny brand new). Let's move on n not give this troll the airtime to peddle his wares here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Actually, I don't think anyone here is interested in fake ads or how artistic a shiny a brand new car is (even a Cherry QQ is shiny brand new). Let's move on n not give this troll the airtime to peddle his wares here.I disagree, new car owners are keen. If you're not, don't assume. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 7, 2017 Author Share September 7, 2017 Dun be so cheapo lah. U wanna do biz in MCF go be a sponsor. Can get your own thread there n can go impress the gullible Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 I LOL-ed again Please get to the point. You have something to recommend, go ahead. Most importantly, can do swee swee, don't waste time and money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Dun be so cheapo lah. U wanna do biz in MCF go be a sponsor. Can get your own thread there n can go impress the gullibleThat's the best you've got? I'm a satisfied customer. Full stop. I recommend readers to avoid my mistakes. Full stop. I'm not associated or paid for anything. Full stop. If you're not the intended recipient of my recommendation, you're not my audience. Full stop. You're the troll imo. No offense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Fellow CHR owners, another recommendation, double sound proofing per door, $100. After job done, ride is quiet and superior. Good workmanship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 7, 2017 Author Share September 7, 2017 Yawn.... So, back to the topic: 116d or CH-R? The latter gotta factor in extra $600 coz the orig brand new paintwork is very crappy n only these 2 retailers w big advertising names promoted by a certain satisfied customer posted can do a good job. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordmazex 3rd Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 That's the best you've got? I'm a satisfied customer. Full stop. I recommend readers to avoid my mistakes. Full stop. I'm not associated or paid for anything. Full stop. If you're not the intended recipient of my recommendation, you're not my audience. Full stop. You're the troll imo. No offense. Stop it with your full stops la. that is if you really understand what is the true meaning of full stop. Attach the meaning below for your reference: a punctuation mark (.) used at the end of a sentence or an abbreviation. used to suggest that there is nothing more to say on a topic. exclamation: full stop; exclamation: fullstop "women are just generally better people full stop" Yawn.... So, back to the topic: 116d or CH-R? The latter gotta factor in extra $600 coz the orig brand new paintwork is very crappy n only these 2 retailers w big advertising names promoted by a certain satisfied customer posted can do a good job. for me personally is the bmw 116d no doubt. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 (edited) Yawn.... So, back to the topic: 116d or CH-R? The latter gotta factor in extra $600 coz the orig brand new paintwork is very crappy n only these 2 retailers w big advertising names promoted by a certain satisfied customer posted can do a good job. Told you all liao! BEEEE EMMMM DUBBLEWWW!!! (Won't end up become PHV favourite car) Early early i predicted liao. You want 2nd car, means u wan a car that's fun to drive. Even a diesel 1 serie is fun in handling lo . No need spend $$$ soundpoof door also. Edited September 7, 2017 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
xinz 3rd Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Looks like grooming business really hard to do these days. LOL The thread starter still have not bought the car yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Told you all liao! BEEEE EMMMM DUBBLEWWW!!! (Won't end up become PHV favourite car) Early early i predicted liao. You want 2nd car, means u wan a car that's fun to drive. Even a diesel 1 serie is fun in handling lo . No need spend $$$ soundpoof door also.Don't forget CHR recommends TRD motion control beam, can upgrade, optional. $1280. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 Between C-HR and 116d, I would choose 116d. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 7, 2017 Author Share September 7, 2017 Told you all liao! BEEEE EMMMM DUBBLEWWW!!! (Won't end up become PHV favourite car) Early early i predicted liao. You want 2nd car, means u wan a car that's fun to drive. Even a diesel 1 serie is fun in handling lo . No need spend $$$ soundpoof door also.But beeeeeeeemmmmdubblwwwww paintwork crappy or not? Skali I hv to go n spend extra $$$ to get my brand new car polik swee swee by certain shops coz if I go JB hor, becum idiot like somebody how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristenchoo 1st Gear September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 But beeeeeeeemmmmdubblwwwww paintwork crappy or not? Skali I hv to go n spend extra $$$ to get my brand new car polik swee swee by certain shops coz if I go JB hor, becum idiot like somebody how?beemm brand new also should do coating. That's my personal opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 7, 2017 Share September 7, 2017 But beeeeeeeemmmmdubblwwwww paintwork crappy or not? Skali I hv to go n spend extra $$$ to get my brand new car polik swee swee by certain shops coz if I go JB hor, becum idiot like somebody how? drive BMW atas one hor. go JB polish gearknob nia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...