Xlack 2nd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 no idea bro, I didn't opt for gold bid. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawkoh 1st Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Roughly how many people going to the factory? And when is it? Just curious (cause I no chance to go). Itinary? Thanks 2 batches in October, 1 week apart.4 days Should be around 50 people, maybe some will add spouse with extra cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cikgoo 1st Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 on the plus side, the food was pretty good Ritz carlton quality. Quite good. Wagyu beef patties... free flow of wine and beer as well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xlack 2nd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 yeah my wife has high standard for food. always say this no good that no good. but this time she says quite good. if she endorse, i approve too! for me anything goes, all food taste good to me hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynax505 1st Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Wow, weather will be nice then. Get to go to Toyota City. One ticket per car booked? Thought it was two tickets. 2 batches in October, 1 week apart.4 daysShould be around 50 people, maybe some will add spouse with extra cost. Ritz-Carlton leh - should have pretty high minimum standard... yeah my wife has high standard for food. always say this no good that no good. but this time she says quite good. if she endorse, i approve too! for me anything goes, all food taste good to me hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HarrierTurbo Clutched July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 2 batches in October, 1 week apart. 4 days Should be around 50 people, maybe some will add spouse with extra cost. Got free tickets to visit factory ? Is this for the 1st batch buyers only ?Go factory can buy some of the parts not fixed in those models? Haha...just kidding... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
khinghong 1st Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=17309 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawkoh 1st Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Got free tickets to visit factory ? Is this for the 1st batch buyers only ? Go factory can buy some of the parts not fixed in those models? Haha...just kidding... Nothing is free bro1st 50 Gold price booking only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
khinghong 1st Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Price went up liao... cost 3k more compared to initial price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 the all important badge...... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HarrierTurbo Clutched July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Nothing is free bro 1st 50 Gold price booking only. Agree :-). BM where got so nice to buyers.Luckily got the important 'Turbo' badge at the rear...no need go factory and buy it and tape myself...:-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junky73 3rd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Agree :-). BM where got so nice to buyers. Luckily got the important 'Turbo' badge at the rear...no need go factory and buy it and tape myself...:-) i dont want stick turbo decal leh. in fact, i don't want any decal. wash car lots of obstacle. i like it smooth and flawless. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 i dont want stick turbo decal leh. in fact, i don't want any decal. wash car lots of obstacle. i like it smooth and flawless. You like Brazilian too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HarrierTurbo Clutched July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 i dont want stick turbo decal leh. in fact, i don't want any decal. wash car lots of obstacle. i like it smooth and flawless. Quite chio ma...let car grooming wash for you...conti car also got put Turbo in case kena tekan... :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junky73 3rd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 You like Brazilian too? you should see me naked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AFWE69 2nd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 Price went up liao... cost 3k more compared to initial price Can take profits? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alex976 5th Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 i dont want stick turbo decal leh. in fact, i don't want any decal. wash car lots of obstacle. i like it smooth and flawless. U muz be wanna look like an under dog harrier NA. Then some punk come n disturb thot u NA, then u juz floor n accelerate.. Reminds me of my fren hu removed his E55 AMG decal at the back. So ppl always tink he is an E200 come n disturb him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junky73 3rd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 U muz be wanna look like an under dog harrier NA. Then some punk come n disturb thot u NA, then u juz floor n accelerate.. Reminds me of my fren hu removed his E55 AMG decal at the back. So ppl always tink he is an E200 come n disturb him. no lah... i only want to be invisible to everyone. tolong dun come and eat my lane. i will be angry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...