Harrier 2017

SKX

In that case, quite a number need to change wife liao.

No wonder divorce cases went up last year...haha.

So it comes to show my  CFO vely good ah.......lucky thing I give myself the title of Chief Entertainment Officer (CEO).....so CFO got to listen to CEO :chilling:  :yeah-im-not-drunk:  :grin:

$64 thousand? Bro, I don't get you.

For the wife, I work overseas most of the time, wife and I have no habit to get a maid and no habit to wash car at the car wash cos we pamper our car. so when I am not around, she will do the washing over weekend mah.......if you cannot get wife to wash car then maybe need to change.......hahaha. [:p]:a-panic:

In Singapore, cheaper to change car than to change wife right ?

So it comes to show my  CFO vely good ah.......lucky thing I give myself the title of Chief Entertainment Officer (CEO).....so CFO got to listen to CEO :chilling:  :yeah-im-not-drunk:  :grin:

U r one lucky chap.

Most wifey prefer to wash their hair at salon.  [gorgeous]

$64k question was a US tv game show in the 50's. contestants had to answer a final question for 64k. Its sometimes used to sort of mean 'the big/difficult question' .

Wife wash husband ? Yes.. Waahhahahaaha

I think husband prefer their small head to be wash instead of the big head.  [laugh]

Drawing Million Dollar Salary, gets to decide what colour, gender and name of the next elected President...... I dare say he is doing very well. :D

Really?

But is LHL doing well?

Drawing Million Dollar Salary, gets to decide what colour, gender and name of the next elected President...... I dare say he is doing very well. :D

I like the way you put "elected".

Wah lau, for a moment I saw erected

But his siblings and nephew going all out to target him leh.  [lipsrsealed]

Don't worry, won't die kok standing. This should be Harrier and we tok from wife, to washing here and there until erection. Wow...hahaha

You are not 100% wrong.... I was contemplating on that....
post-24957-0-78518600-1486463469_thumb.jpg

As I had previously posted n now confirmed, Borneo has some 400 bookings for the Harrier already! They really huat n I guess the numbers will only increase esp since there is en elegance version now introduced as well for the more budget conscious!

post-48108-0-71726700-1500703175_thumb.png

Edited by Spring