All BMW owner thread

peacenowar

6 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

told service advisor very paiseh too 🙊🙉🙈 sekali euro move BM to Bugatti side 🙈🙉🙊then win liao lor 😜😜😜 even teksi guy ask me send RR si bo 😝😝😝

Too bad

Bugatti under Wearnes😜

10 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

told service advisor very paiseh too 🙊🙉🙈 sekali euro move BM to Bugatti side 🙈🙉🙊then win liao lor 😜😜😜 even teksi guy ask me send RR si bo 😝😝😝

Hi Inline 4 did you jump from PML to EC? Or you bought your bimmer from EC?

3 hours ago, Lala751 said:

Hi Inline 4 did you jump from PML to EC? Or you bought your bimmer from EC?

my car was transferred from Munich to Eurokars by bmw asia cos change of dealership 🙊🙉🙈

45 minutes ago, Lala751 said:

@Inlinefour Oh I see. So far, how is EC servicing? 

much better than sime 🙈🙉🙊 but if compare with Munich then still room for improvement 😜😜😜 

if you need AD service, I will recommend Eurokars 👍👍👍

Edited by Inlinefour

12 hours ago, Josephling said:

Anyone interested in getting the new BMW X1? I’m thinking of getting it next week. We can do a mini group buy if anyone is keen

Wads the best price / package u gotten so far? 

Anybody got the g42 220i? It’s a new model but did bmw swap the change the two screen display to a single piece curved screen dash? 

@Josephling u might wan to test drive the new nissan X-trail. Same class but total different technologies….

Although tan Chong put up at price tag of 250k, they may give your a good surprise when u go for a test drive (Finger crossed 😛).

Of course, if brand tag is important to you, then mai tu liao….. me not salesman of eurokar Hor