What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Yah lor.. 都是你的错。 :D

so the truth is out, @kdash and @buadongdong are not BFFs, rather they are lovers, and it is @kdash fall in love with @buadongdong first. 

@chryst, now we know how come kdash hold your hand liao only buy you hokkian mee and no upsize.  [laugh]  [laugh]

Really is 月亮惹的祸!!!!  -_-

@kdash, this one not I say one hor, your lover post video big big everyone can see.  ^_^

so the truth is out, @kdash and @buadongdong are not BFFs, rather they are lovers, and it is @kdash fall in love with @buadongdong first.

@chryst, now we know how come kdash hold your hand liao only buy you hokkian mee and no upsize. [laugh][laugh]

Really is æäº®æ¹ç祸!!!! -_-

@kdash, this one not I say one hor, your lover post video big big everyone can see. ^_^

Sorry bro, I tried to help you and act like we are lovers but Tianmo picha your lobang liao...

Wish you and buadongdong all the best

Sorry bro, I tried to help you and act like we are lovers but Tianmo picha your lobang liao...

Tks to all your blessings.. but because of @dach, we broke off liao.. haiz...

hmmmmmm, so looks like this reply act as confirmation!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

@kdash, not I cfm one hor, is @chryst your bestie cfm for you one.  [:p]

Nothing that some egg and tofu can't solve.

Maybe chicken rice?

@kdash, now got double confirmation, and seem like Mr Holy is 3rd party, knowingly or unknowingly.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

@kdash, now got double confirmation, and seem like Mr Holy is 3rd party, knowingly or unknowingly. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Mr Holy anti-piak piak, that's why both kdash @buadongdong 搞到乱了.

hmmmmmm, you mean, errrrrrrrrrrrrr, they both, errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, piak piak already???  :blink:

now is really 

剪不断,
理还乱,
是离愁,
别是一般滋味在心头

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:
Edited by Tianmo

hmmmmmm, you mean, errrrrrrrrrrrrr, they both, errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, piak piak already??? :blink:

now is really

剪不断,

理还乱,

是离愁,

别是一般滋味在心头

:XD::XD::XD:

They piak already or not I don't know lah.. piak piak things must ask the expert @Mustank

Throwing in my afternoon snack so no OT.

post-196289-0-99520900-1519720215_thumb.jpg

@kdash, now got double confirmation, and seem like Mr Holy is 3rd party, knowingly or unknowingly. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I never met them in person before, so I'm not the third party.

They want to piak piak also not my problem.

Edited by DACH

I never met them in person before, so I'm not the third party.

They want to piak piak also not my problem.