2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

Looks like apple got enough stock this time. My brother managed to order his iphone X this morning and still can collect today. But only space grey in stock.

marketing 101, hype up before the launch [laugh]

Eh... so far Apple has been very quiet hor.

It is the fake media selling their news from “reliable” source. Got dragon got Phoenix.

3 million worldwide.

Apple kept quiet till Thursday.

They got stock.

Think Samsung back stab strategy help hyped up. :D

I also tried buying from amazon

But they dint want to ship

But spigen is really good stuff!

I suspect the app one is just color only

Guessing maybe not as good as physical filter

Basically googling around. I think both work but hard to say which way is better. Probably combine the 2 is best.

But at least with an app u can toggle it on-off depending on the time of day etc (say if u are watching a video).

https://superuser.com/questions/1087420/do-blue-light-filters-actually-reduce-blue-light

Basically googling around. I think both work but hard to say which way is better. Probably combine the 2 is best.

But at least with an app u can toggle it on-off depending on the time of day etc (say if u are watching a video).

https://superuser.com/questions/1087420/do-blue-light-filters-actually-reduce-blue-light

To be honest, I buy already go office show people

Then people laugh at me

Show me how to use hand phone to turn on

:XD:

To be honest, I buy already go office show people

Then people laugh at me

Show me how to use hand phone to turn on

:XD:

yeah it's been on iOS and latest android for sometime.

But after i updated my S6 android, the light detection for screen brightness is buggy, keep auto disabling. So now i just use a app to manually control.

But my greatest wish is that TVs and my kindle paperwhite can have it...

Sure Bo?

why not. think a cracked glass takes like 200+ dollars to replace for a samsung or normal apple iphone.

a replacement glass for X must be $$$

why not. think a cracked glass takes like 200+ dollars to replace for a samsung or normal apple iphone.

a replacement glass for X must be $$$

That’s why must buy spigen tough armour

:grin:

Not beautiful and very heavy

But is like a tank

Edited by Mustank

That’s why must buy spigen tough armour

:grin:

Not beautiful and very heavy

But is like a tank

no need lah. normal spigen those case can liao. my s6 drop so many time also bo taichi.

but i had a screen protector until i removed it recently.

Glass phone look nice

But I prefer tough phone

no need lah. normal spigen those case can liao. my s6 drop so many time also bo taichi.

but i had a screen protector until i removed it recently.

I hardcore mah :XD:

many ah beng shop in HDB hub area do not have cover for iphone X, those that have, very limited design. 

Edited by RH1667

many ah beng shop in HDB hub area do not have cover for iphone X, those that have, very limited design.

That’s why before buy phone must buy the cover

If not naked use, wait drop, lose money

Missed the days of Polycarbonate phone bodies made by Nokia.

Best material for mobile phone use. Best reception, best protection, wireless charging is so easy to implement.

Used them all naked without any issues.

Edited by Kangadrool