2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

Now 2200

:(

seem like worse than what i said earlier  [laugh]  [laugh]  Heard HK also drop as China has sufficient stock for their own market.

buyers usually wait outside the shop or telco collecting point, they probably take the next earlier flight out to sell in other countries  [sweatdrop]

seem like worse than what i said earlier [laugh][laugh] Heard HK also drop as China has sufficient stock for their own market.

buyers usually wait outside the shop or telco collecting point, they probably take the next earlier flight out to sell in other countries [sweatdrop]

Damn

Maybe cannot hold till tomorrow Liao [crazy]

why you ask? you wanna ambush him ah? haha

Ii've been using iphone since iphone 3. But really no feel for this round's iphone 8 and iphone x. Wanna change to other brand, also headache. 

cos i am going there later hahaha.

its just a phone. no feel then dun change lor.

if i were to get out of iPhone i will choose the Huawei Mate 10 Pro.

Edited by Theoldjaffa

What feel you looking le? Lol.

Lol, the specs doesn't impress. I don't need Face ID or wireless charging. The display is sharper, but i felt 7plus alr too sharp for me lol. And I am happier with 7plus's 128 gb compared to X's 64gb or 256gb. They still need lightning connector for headphones (seriously turn-off). 

Basically, I can't justify paying at least $1600 for iphone X la.. IMHO.

seem like worse than what i said earlier  [laugh]  [laugh]  Heard HK also drop as China has sufficient stock for their own market.

buyers usually wait outside the shop or telco collecting point, they probably take the next earlier flight out to sell in other countries  [sweatdrop]

So, all those fake news media really reported fake news?

And help to hyped up the demand?

So, all those fake news media really reported fake news?

And help to hyped up the demand?

i doubt they even have enough stock for everyone in the queue. I believe at least 200 people in the queue at orchard this morning will leave without a phone.

Cannot be just 200 ba....

they would have ask those not to queue.

https://9to5mac.com/2017/11/02/iphone-x-san-francisco-theft/

The store in SF only gets 313.

maybe, they expect the store could only handle 300 sets per day?

which POP station? SingPost Centre?

No, just a neigbourhood post office POP station. 

Just collected. Sealed, unopen. 

Cannot be just 200 ba....

they would have ask those not to queue.

https://9to5mac.com/2017/11/02/iphone-x-san-francisco-theft/

The store in SF only gets 313.

maybe, they expect the store could only handle 300 sets per day?

i heard they gave out number up to 500, the rest sit there and wait. Anyway by now they should know liao.

Further down the road at Courts departmental store also have people queue overnight, wonder how much stock they have this morning.

Edited by Jman888

I thought it's all preorder and today is just collection?

U mean they allow walk in sales?

if dun allow walk in then queue for what?   [laugh]  [laugh]

pre-order mean you have secured the phone lah. 

Pre-order usually will be given a collection time slot, those Q overnight are those that did not get during pre-order, and hope to buy as walk-in. 

if dun allow walk in then queue for what? [laugh][laugh]

pre-order mean you have secured the phone lah.

Oic. I thought people are really so stupid to queue for something that they've preordered so that they can be the first to collect it.

Ok so I'm the stupid one