2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

I never sell any of my phone, just as I never sell any of my laptop notebook com.  I scare of recovery service lor.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I used until spoil or obsolete.  [laugh]

I only changed 7 handphones since I bought my first hp 18 years ago. 

saw at least 30-40 people camping in front of Apple shop.

wonder how many iPhone X reserved for in shop sales tomorrow.

Edited by Jman888

saw at least 30-40 people camping in front of Apple shop.

wonder how many iPhone X reserved for in shop sales tomorrow.

256gb take in price now is 2400

queue 2 days earn $500,  probably pay someone $200 to queue  [sweatdrop]

buy from telco make more depends on your mobile plan.

queue 2 days earn $500, probably pay someone $200 to queue [sweatdrop]

buy from telco make more depends on your mobile plan.

Nowadays economy bad

Margin squeezed

Used to be that if reconstract line, can sell phone at rrp -50/-100

Now rrp -200

Only time can get rrp + any figure

Is this every 2 year iPhone launch

Nowadays economy bad

Margin squeezed

Now rrp -200

it's not economy bad lah. Just that the demand has weakened. People has moved onto other toys. So many places in the world have apple store now.

Nowadays economy bad

Margin squeezed

Now rrp -200

Even with this hugely hyped X, I see multiple posting on Carousell for Friday/Saturday delivery... RRP plus 200-250$.

No point in trying to flip in the future.

Even with this hugely hyped X, I see multiple posting on Carousell for Friday/Saturday delivery... RRP plus 200-250$.

wah those selling above $3K can go fly kite   [laugh]  [laugh]

Bro, handohone shops are offering 2400

Man, that’s 500 above rrp

Huat ah!!!!!