2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

sharing lobang with you. Don't tell other people.

GPGT.

iphoneX forecast.jpg

Bring your iphone X to HK can sell for HK$21k!

Chong ah!!!!!! Buy air ticket first talk later!!!!!:XD:

See la ... cannot touch chabo liao then touch phone . Sure dio flower disease.ð

Where got where got don’t anyhow anyhow say hor :XD:

Serious? People want to pay over 8k for a fcking phone?  [knife]

I figure people might be willing to pay 3k for the 64gb model? But 8k

Serious? People want to pay over 8k for a fcking phone? [knife]

I figure people might be willing to pay 3k for the 64gb model? But 8k

Don’t care so much lah, can make money can already :XD:

True. So you're going to order from Apple direct or a carrier?

I think a lot of peeps have the same idea about buying and reselling immediately. Can't be bothered if only get 2k afterwards.

If no 50k HKD no talk  :XD:

Edited by ins1dious

True. So you're going to order from Apple direct or a carrier?

Carrier

Apple ones, the risk is just way too high

Carrier got carrier subsidy, which I need to monetise anyway

you must be able to speedpost or fly to HK once you receive the phone,  every 6 hours price drop 20% after launch    [laugh]  [laugh]

Carrier

Apple ones, the risk is just way too high

Carrier got carrier subsidy, which I need to monetise anyway

I see on Carousell that a bunch of offers for around 2k. So then how? Get phone, have to give away for price purchased?

I think best is buy with intention to use... if can flip for 2x... then good. Otherwise enjoy the phone

I see on Carousell that a bunch of offers for around 2k. So then how? Get phone, have to give away for price purchased?

I think best is buy with intention to use... if can flip for 2x... then good. Otherwise enjoy the phone ð

No action at hwz there

My interpretation is that demand has not materialise yet

So will hold off for a while

If cannot make money, I will only buy one set for my wife to use

For me break even = sell at rrp (ie I monetise m1 subsidy)

About rrp means make money