2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

That’s why before buy phone must buy the cover

If not naked use, wait drop, lose money

same bro...waiting my casing thta shd be in this wk incl tempered protector... then i use

That’s why before buy phone must buy the cover

If not naked use, wait drop, lose money

Inexperienced phone buyer reporting

many ah beng shop in HDB hub area do not have cover for iphone X, those that have, very limited design.

Wah jin rich so fast buy iphone x le

many ah beng shop in HDB hub area do not have cover for iphone X, those that have, very limited design.

I ordered mine once news came out haaaa

The question is not how he dropped it.

But why need to queue?

It was on mothership.sg. There was no damage to the phone. Only superficial minor scratch to the $54 casing.. Muahaha

did SMRT charge him for retrieving the phone?

Nope. It was only retrieved during the maintenance hours. He managed to get his phone back the next day.heng he bought the $54 cover. For me, I protect my $0 s7 with a $19 spigen rig amour cover. Dripped many times, no damage.. Keke.

Anyone using wireless charger for their 8 or X? Wanna buy a Samsung fast wireless charger from Carousell but not sure whether can collect to Mac vis USB to charge? Or must use wall charger?

dun think the power via computer is strong enough compare to direct from wall socket.

Thanks for the info and reply.

dun think the power via computer is strong enough compare to direct from wall socket.

Nope. It was only retrieved during the maintenance hours. He managed to get his phone back the next day.heng he bought the $54 cover. For me, I protect my $0 s7 with a $19 spigen rig amour cover. Dripped many times, no damage.. Keke.

Spigen stuff is really good

I so stingy also buy :grin:

Inexperienced phone buyer reporting ð

I very sexperience this type

Before need, quick buy protection :XD:

same bro...waiting my casing thta shd be in this wk incl tempered protector... then i use

No choice

No matter how tempting

Don’t use until casing come

Drop means money fly away

Didn't know there's such a big demand for the 256gb.

I only needed the 64gb and was able to order 30 mins after the site went live. But I couldn't decide between the white and the space grey.

After a long time... the white with it's stainless steel band looks damn appealing. In the end... went for the safe grey colour