Tohto Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 My loot delivered for my valentine dinner 😁😁 $138+8% ↡ Advertisement 12 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 For the missus. Cheap papaya from bendemeer. 2 dollars! 7 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 Got my Ipad 10 Gen 256 Gb on sale $774. Only pink, but I don't really care.. it will be covered with a case 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 My washing machine loot during 2/2 period.. as our Panasonic one recently getting noisier after 8+ years.. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 @Tkseah sekali it was merely screaming for more off days not an early retirement or replacement... maybe you could reduce the workload from 8 to 7 then gradually to 5kg...macam employer cpf contribution liddat after 55yo...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 Bought this, since it was on sale $39.00. I intend to give my PC some sound, although this is intended for something else. https://sg.creative.com/p/speakers/creative-muvo-play 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 1 hour ago, mersaylee said: @Tkseah sekali it was merely screaming for more off days not an early retirement or replacement... maybe you could reduce the workload from 8 to 7 then gradually to 5kg...macam employer cpf contribution liddat after 55yo...😁 We do daily wash one, no off days.. so buy first as afraid if one day breakdown then wife will make me wash clothes by hand.. 😅 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 3 minutes ago, Tkseah said: We do daily wash one, no off days.. so buy first as afraid if one day breakdown then wife will make me wash clothes by hand.. 😅 Nice, I have up to five washes a day on bad days, so I'm happy with my LG... some days I feel like I'm running a hotel, haha 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 Please don't do this. It's like I wanted a BMW but cannot afford one. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 Saw this animal-free milk in supermarket. This milk tick the boxes that i want, lactose free, low in sugar and cholesterol free. So buy and try. After drinking, find the taste like a bit weird, maybe need time to get used to such milk. 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 (edited) 4 minutes ago, 13177 said: Saw this animal-free milk in supermarket. This milk tick the boxes that i want, lactose free, low in sugar and cholesterol free. So buy and try. After drinking, find the taste like a bit weird, maybe need time to get used to such milk. 😂 Just save your money and drink sky juice better.. We never know when we will report to RadX, eat and drink until like this...何苦呢.. Edited February 16, 2023 by Tohto 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 10 minutes ago, 13177 said: Saw this animal-free milk in supermarket. This milk tick the boxes that i want, lactose free, low in sugar and cholesterol free. So buy and try. After drinking, find the taste like a bit weird, maybe need time to get used to such milk. 😂 Why do they even bother calling it milk? 🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 11 minutes ago, 13177 said: Saw this animal-free milk in supermarket. This milk tick the boxes that i want, lactose free, low in sugar and cholesterol free. So buy and try. After drinking, find the taste like a bit weird, maybe need time to get used to such milk. 😂 All these are b**tardised milk. I can never accept that it's healthier than regular dairy milk. mixing sugar (instead of lactose), canola oil (instead of milk fat) and probably pea/soy protein with water. Don't know need how many stabilisers to homogenise the mixture. damn er xin lah. Oat milk etc is another crappy product. Want to drink vegan milk, drink soy milk lah. 7 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 1 minute ago, Flying_genie said: Why do they even bother calling it milk? 🤔 that's cos it's so processed, that if they don't call it milk, no one will dare to drink it. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 23 hours ago, therock said: Nice, I have up to five washes a day on bad days, so I'm happy with my LG... some days I feel like I'm running a hotel, haha Think u need a bigger washer.. current one how many kg? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 On 2/15/2023 at 10:28 AM, therock said: Nice, I have up to five washes a day on bad days, so I'm happy with my LG... some days I feel like I'm running a hotel, haha 5?!!! how many in the household? or you wash multiple small loads? or your underwear always wet?😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 he got baby princess lah. Haha probably every time change clothes, the washer wash one set. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 On 2/14/2023 at 5:08 PM, Lala81 said: For the missus. Cheap papaya from bendemeer. 2 dollars! Cut up one papaya last night. This papaya one of the best buys for 1 dollar ever. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...