Your loot of the day

DACH

4th Gear

@Volvobrick I actually have all of these, including wheel truing stand. I don't have internal cable tool as my bikes don't require it. I also don't ride new fangled carbon contraptions with godforsaken internal cabling. I'm more MTB And folding bikes (Brompton/Birdy) rider.

On 7/2/2025 at 1:33 PM, Kklim said:

Wild betta fr BorneoIMG_20250702_143125.thumb.jpg.b432a083e1ab63327eb3917abea81b22.jpg

Bro, show them in their containers leh

On 7/3/2025 at 11:42 AM, Arogab said:

Bro, show them in their containers leh

Still in MY. 

On 7/3/2025 at 11:46 AM, Kklim said:

Still in MY. 

Having rear absorbers replaced, disc rotors skimmed, etc. Better use of time than rolling eyes at MIL

17515148354125104284025033322213.jpg

On 7/3/2025 at 11:22 AM, SIM37 said:

@Lala81 Pic of bike? I can tell u what u need.

IMG-20250703-WA0005.jpg

On 7/3/2025 at 1:07 PM, Lala81 said:

IMG-20250703-WA0005.jpg

Front wheel simple lah like what Inlinesix said. 

On 7/3/2025 at 1:15 PM, Volvobrick said:

Front wheel simple lah like what Inlinesix said. 

Rear wheel also the same.

On 7/3/2025 at 1:30 PM, inlinesix said:

Rear wheel also the same.

Got chain/derailleur. Must dirty fingers. 

4th Gear

IMG-20250703-WA0005.jpg

14 or 15mm for the nut, to remove the wheel

But judging from the pic, I think its just deflated, all you need to do is pump it up.

Other things that you may need to check if u pump and it doesn't inflate = Inner tube either got hole or cui liao. 

If inner tube cui. This looks like a 14" tube. https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWrP (Shouldn't cost u more than $4)Screenshot2025-07-03at2_10_00PM.png.74895a772611354b165d73e31f16038e.png

You will also need a tyre lever to remove the outside tyre to access the inner tube. https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWIo (Under $3)
https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWIo

Screenshot 2025-07-03 at 2.11.03 PM.png

Inside it, you "might" need to get rim tape if it also is cui https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWss

Screenshot2025-07-03at2_11_43PM.thumb.png.7dc864114bdcd8039dfefbd3d22b9851.png

But very likely, its just poncheck nia. Pump it up to 30-40psi. it should be all gd. 

Edited by SIM37

4th Gear

@Lala81 Ask chiu.... I saw the Optimum Nutrition whey... u got lobang find cheap? LOL. I am using Sava (Japan brand) flavour v nice.

On 7/3/2025 at 1:59 PM, Volvobrick said:

Got chain/derailleur. Must dirty fingers. 

Then, add this lo

download.jpeg

On 7/3/2025 at 2:12 PM, SIM37 said:

14 or 15mm for the nut, to remove the wheel

But judging from the pic, I think its just deflated, all you need to do is pump it up.

Other things that you may need to check if u pump and it doesn't inflate = Inner tube either got hole or cui liao. 

If inner tube cui. This looks like a 14" tube. https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWrP (Shouldn't cost u more than $4)Screenshot2025-07-03at2_10_00PM.png.74895a772611354b165d73e31f16038e.png

You will also need a tyre lever to remove the outside tyre to access the inner tube. https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWIo (Under $3)
https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWIo

Screenshot 2025-07-03 at 2.11.03 PM.png

Inside it, you "might" need to get rim tape if it also is cui https://s.lazada.sg/s.XUWss

Screenshot2025-07-03at2_11_43PM.thumb.png.7dc864114bdcd8039dfefbd3d22b9851.png

But very likely, its just poncheck nia. Pump it up to 30-40psi. it should be all gd. 

over last 2 years, it's been going flat slowly over time which can still last long enough for a short use of the bicycle. But nowadays, ride for few minutes will flat already. 

So the tyre really gone case liao. 

On 7/3/2025 at 2:14 PM, SIM37 said:

@Lala81 Ask chiu.... I saw the Optimum Nutrition whey... u got lobang find cheap? LOL. I am using Sava (Japan brand) flavour v nice.

I bought a lot few years ago due to 11.11 sale (actually double ordered accidentally), still using it up actually past expiry. 

i hardly drink nowadays. 

On 7/3/2025 at 2:36 PM, Lala81 said:

over last 2 years, it's been going flat slowly over time which can still last long enough for a short use of the bicycle. But nowadays, ride for few minutes will flat already. 

So the tyre really gone case liao. 

Change tube. Small bicycles are not tubeless. Can easily buy the tube from decathlon. 

On 7/2/2025 at 12:13 PM, Gnahp said:

carry tools lor

can also use it to carry KFC meals and drinks 😁

Use this lah, it will make your cai fan look more atas. Hahahaha

s-l1200.jpg

SzXYAzN.png

On 7/3/2025 at 11:22 AM, SIM37 said:

@Lala81 Pic of bike? I can tell u what u need.

IMG-20250703-WA0005.jpg

Need brakes!

On 7/3/2025 at 4:10 PM, Raychay said:

Need brakes!

This is a kids bike, reverse pedal to brake, no need brake.
Don't ask me how it works. Lol