11/11 and Black Friday Sales 2017

Lala81

Sure boh? I think Cab 7 older than you leh...

my Cab 8 is 34 yo liao hor...  [laugh]

wah you really good...  [thumbsup]

You never answered you play what level one? why so pro?

i made use of all my savings for few years to go to Bras Basah complex with a few classmates to buy 5-6 cab 8 together, to negotiate discount... when we were in sec 1. That was the most expensive item i bought till i think JC time, when i bought a pair of Brooks Chariot jogging shoes...

CAB15 still the best!  Ihave 3 of those since the F&N Days

post 11.11 buy, pre-order this green fan at Robinson this evening, collection in mid December.

attachicon.gifimg01.jpg

You bought cos of the left part or the right part of the pic?  [laugh]

Wah lao... different league then.

F&N - that means really serious ones...

i small-time play with classmates/school mates type only lah. No $$ to Cab so high  [laugh]

You bought cos of the left part or the right part of the pic? [laugh]

Wah lao... different league then.

F&N - that means really serious ones...

i small-time play with classmates/school mates type only lah. No $$ to Cab so high [laugh]

Junior squad wanting to be like yang yang

Now old old Liao haaaa

How much did you pay for this model?

$129 and today last day for taking pre-order. Not sure if they will increase to original price $268.

actually why such a high return rate ? too many impulse buy cases ?

read that many were just purely want to hit the amount to get discount or offer, other should be impulse buying. But largely i think are ownself buy ownself to drum up the sales record   [sweatdrop]

hmmm ... now that's an idea ...  [sly]

Agreed - Cab 15 is a good piece of racket from yonex.

I remember I started with a older model "Blacken" if my memory don't fail me.

Agreed - Cab 15 is a good piece of racket from yonex.

I remember I started with a older model "Blacken" if my memory don't fail me.

Yea blacken was my training rkt

Cab 8 the more balanced and cab 10 midway

Cab15 ftw

Yea blacken was my training rkt

Cab 8 the more balanced and cab 10 midway

Cab15 ftw

Yup bro.

I started with Blacken --> cab 7 --> Cab8  --> cab 10 --> cab 15 (my last buy)

Still resting at my house how - only memories can bring back.

99% confirm fake one.

so sure until 99%??  just $4 off the regular price.

sandisk i am not so sure but samsung i know got fake one.

wait.......... chey got shipping charge, LPPL back to square one   [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

so sure until 99%??  just $4 off the regular price.

sandisk i am not so sure but samsung i know got fake one.

wait.......... chey got shipping charge, LPPL back to square one   [laugh]  [laugh]

too many fake SD cards out there. I'd rather pay to get from amazon or something if using for my phone or camera. Unless it's something like storage for a music player/radio, then yeah don't really need anything fast.

Thanks. I ordered 32GB Sandisk A1 from a local seller day after 11.11.

too many fake SD cards out there. I'd rather pay to get from amazon or something if using for my phone or camera. Unless it's something like storage for a music player/radio, then yeah don't really need anything fast.

yup, have seen sellers advertising 128GB micro SD cards for < $15 on Lazada.