Clients From Hell

chryst

Then mai tu liao.. Need our resident thread starters to kick it off.

this thread must let @chryst start cause she needs to serve as the counterpoint to all our male views

this thread must let @chryst start cause she needs to serve as the counterpoint to all our male views ððð

If I start confirm I kena langgar left right center.

Here, threats are ever so common

Until when one party is about to start fisting

Suddently nothing ever happens

Walks away and peace returns [laugh] [laugh]

In Singapore, u scold ppl until whole family die is nth de. Cannot sue you. Assaulting people is a different level,cfm kenna caning de plus wanna beat ppl up muz have balls de leh. Also sue ppl open court case need 5k for the initial fee then subsequent fee is sky rocket de.

Spore all talk de lah. But in other countries is really different

Edited by alex976

this thread must let @chryst start cause she needs to serve as the counterpoint to all our male views ððð

Oh, you mean ask me start this thread ah? Like very sexist le...

we are customer service in one way or another. customer service is not about being bullied by the customer till you have no dignity. 

very unfortunately, many companies do not protect their customer service staff and sacrifice their staff for revenue. it cheapen their products and show they have no principle. custoners are NOT always right. TS case, their boss did the right thing but how many company here will do the same? this will only encourage others to be unreasonable kning they can get away with murder.

The should be law to protect abuse of services. personally, i feel if you cannot respect others, you don't deserve to be respected. 

we are customer service in one way or another. customer service is not about being bullied by the customer till you have no dignity.

very unfortunately, many companies do not protect their customer service staff and sacrifice their staff for revenue. it cheapen their products and show they have no principle. custoners are NOT always right. TS case, their boss did the right thing but how many company here will do the same? this will only encourage others to be unreasonable kning they can get away with murder.

The should be law to protect abuse of services. personally, i feel if you cannot respect others, you don't deserve to be respected.

somehow in my line, i see many service staff who do not know that there is a line which the customer/client may cross in terms of verbal abuse. the worst thing is that the bosses will still try to talk to the staff to try to "lun" so that the company can continue to get business from the client. so the client continues to hurl abuse. its a vicious cycle...

It goes both ways.

While some customers have attitude problems, some staff also exhibit such behaviors too. 

most times, as consumers, we can pick and choose who we wish to purchase from. so it hou are not happy, you can always decide not to subject yourself to poor service. 

however, there will be services you just have no choice. then you must have avenue to report them. if there aren't any, then you 'share' your experience here in MCF. haha

Me: Self collection available from tomorrow onwards, weekdays from 10am - 5pm only. Excluding PH.

C: So can I make appointment for this Saturday 1pm?

Me: Sorry Sat/Sun no collection. Only Monday - Fri 10am to 5pm.
C: Oh. Then can I come after work on Friday at 7pm? Will you be open?

Me: Self collection available from tomorrow onwards, weekdays from 10am - 5pm only. Excluding PH.

C: So can I make appointment for this Saturday 1pm?

Me: Sorry Sat/Sun no collection. Only Monday - Fri 10am to 5pm.

C: Oh. Then can I come after work on Friday at 7pm? Will you be open?

You have to laugh

or cry.

My business strategy is keep the smart employees and send the dumb ones to my competitors.

And keep the smart customers and send the dumb ones to my competitors.

Sounds like it's working.