Ender Hypersonic November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 You have around 700g of visceral fat. Don't know if that's within good range but should be. ðThis morning weigh 62.6 kg. Bf up 21.8%. Bf% fluctuate the same range as before the fever. My concern is the weight. By right should have recover to my formal range i.e fluctuate between 64.5 to 66kg.Seems like the last fever may have caused some 内伤. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 This morning weigh 62.6 kg. Bf up 21.8%. Bf% fluctuate the same range as before the fever. My concern is the weight. By right should have recover to my formal range i.e fluctuate between 64.5 to 66kg. Seems like the last fever may have caused some å伤. The scale is not super accurate. The readings sometimes fluctuate quite a bit. Eg if you calculate bf kg using bf % x weight, how is it possible to increase 1+kg over 1 night? As long as you feel OK and can get back to your exercise routine in a way you feel comfortable, I think that's always good. The main thing about this is ensuring a good healthy life, not hurriedly finishing a race in first place and yet placing undue strain on your body to be suffered later in life. My feel lah. Might not gel with yours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 As long as you feel OK and can get back to your exercise routine in a way you feel comfortable, I think that's always good. I am back to doing more running than before. But I notice I perspire alot more. Every run, my shoes will be soaked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 "rise and shine" motivation video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuPLxQD4akQ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 Should be fun. Taipei weather should be cool, as long it doesn't rain. The spectators more happening... Ran the Fubon Taipe marathon before. Don't know which part of taipei, but near the northern coast line by the sea, and there are houses by the seaside. So one of the resident just set up on coffee station out his home and offer us coffee. Great relief from the raining dayThat’s the great thing of running at these places. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 I also like Taipei cool weather, and the hot hot la mei, not the running tho... I will WhatsApp you hot hot la Mei photo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 This morning weigh 62.6 kg. Bf up 21.8%. Bf% fluctuate the same range as before the fever. My concern is the weight. By right should have recover to my formal range i.e fluctuate between 64.5 to 66kg. Seems like the last fever may have caused some 内伤. I wish I m as light as you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 6, 2018 Share November 6, 2018 creative boom box to add more music during training 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 I will WhatsApp you hot hot la Mei photo I screen shot this and keep liao... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 I wish I m as light as you.I am trying to gain weight instead. My sudden dropped weight is not natural. Internal injury perhaps from my fever. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 I am trying to gain weight instead. My sudden dropped weight is not natural. Internal injury perhaps from my fever. The lowest i ever drop till is 75kg after not having food for 3 days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 IMG-20181106-WA0000.jpegIMG-20181106-WA0002.jpeg creative boom box to add more music during training bro , u aim shooting at the 'bird' area ? too dark cant see 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 I am trying to gain weight instead. My sudden dropped weight is not natural. Internal injury perhaps from my fever.End of November should be year end durian season. See if I can gain back to my weight then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 9, 2018 Share November 9, 2018 (edited) Things don't anyhow eat, new theories don't anyhow believe. http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/news/courts/sd-me-phmiracle-civil-verdict-20181102-story.html San Diego jury sided against the author of the bestselling pH Miracle books this week, ordering him to pay $105 million to a cancer patient who said the author held himself out as a doctor and counseled her to forego traditional medical treatment. The large award â more than double what the woman had sought â comes roughly 16 months after a criminal case ended with the author, Robert Oldham Young, going to jail for a few months for practicing medicine without a license. Young â who on Friday called the judgment âa fraudâ â has written several books, including the bestselling âThe pH Miracle: Balance Your Diet, Reclaim Your Health.â First published in 2002, his flagship book has been translated into several languages. This pH nonsense... LolYour blood pH baseline is 7.35-7.45. If u are anything above or below that 0.1 range, you will be 99% of the time be lying in a hospital bed acutely ill or have some long term chronic disease Really damn idiotic theory. Edited November 9, 2018 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 9, 2018 Share November 9, 2018 Things don't anyhow eat, new theories don't anyhow believe. http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/news/courts/sd-me-phmiracle-civil-verdict-20181102-story.html San Diego jury sided against the author of the bestselling pH Miracle books this week, ordering him to pay $105 million to a cancer patient who said the author held himself out as a doctor and counseled her to forego traditional medical treatment. The large award — more than double what the woman had sought — comes roughly 16 months after a criminal case ended with the author, Robert Oldham Young, going to jail for a few months for practicing medicine without a license. Young — who on Friday called the judgment “a fraud” — has written several books, including the bestselling “The pH Miracle: Balance Your Diet, Reclaim Your Health.” First published in 2002, his flagship book has been translated into several languages. This type of alternate medicine with psuedo scientific theories sibei 好赚. Especially when it just pay money and eat. As long as no need to put effort in exercises or discipline in diet to get 'healthy' is worth the price.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged November 9, 2018 Share November 9, 2018 Ran the event before. Very very cold and rainy when I did that 3 years ago. Last week, i signed up for Standard Chartered Taipei running half marathon. It's in January. Missed running in cold weather. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 10, 2018 Share November 10, 2018 I found some of the Taiwan health program that @roadrunner2029 posted quite interesting. This talks about running. Can make you look younger by 10 years they say. No wonder I have been pushing my mileage this few days. These unkers got useful advise here. Overall quite alot of info for beginners to begin running,. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 10, 2018 Share November 10, 2018 The slim and busty lady do Triathlon one. But she also say running alone won't lose weight one as in her old photo with spare tyre. She slim down after strength training and adjustment to diet. [laugh] Especially how her chest didn't go airport like most ladies runners. Good tips to note from the iron girl (auntie) for the ladies here. Actually also impress with the unker in the middle who broke his achilles tendon. His come back quite amazing.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...