New VERS scheme for aging HDB

pegasi

does the term matter so much?

as long as you get your capital gain, close one eye lah

So fast peng roti canai?

HDB owners haven't come out to clarify you say nevermind already? Now the term doesn't matter ah?

Edited by Kusje

up to you lor

you happy song song gao jurong can liao lor

So fast peng roti canai?

HDB owners haven't come out to clarify you say nevermind already? Now the term doesn't matter ah?

want cheap want fresh want BIG, typical ah...

up to you lor

you happy song song gao jurong can liao lor

want cheap want fresh want BIG, typical ah...

Cool.

I see where you are coming from  [laugh]

tell you left you go right

tell you right you go left

tell you go jurong bestest lah

Cool.

I see where you are coming from [laugh]

not india???

knn kena conned liao

you already say paratha is from India, roti canai from Malaysia and roti prata is from Singaporean......tio bor? So roti canai from where? You were the one who posted the thread.....

u ownself answered ownself question

thats y i said u r the best bro

you already say paratha is from India, roti canai from Malaysia and roti prata is from Singaporean......tio bor? So roti canai from where? You were the one who posted the thread.....

maybe by 60-70yr, residents of these aged blocks have to decide if they want HIP2 or VERS

cant be both because each eradicate the need for the other

If residents decide VERS still not so bad, at least they can move to new flat. But if decide HIP2, no matter how nice they upgrade the flats, lease cant change a thing and still left less than 30 years. Flat still no value lo.

true, but it is collective decision of residents whether to hip2 or to vers

the residents decide the fate of their block

if the vers payout too low, comparative to brand new lh99 at that time, residents may choose to continue stay put

If residents decide VERS still not so bad, at least they can move to new flat. But if decide HIP2, no matter how nice they upgrade the flats, lease cant change a thing and still left less than 30 years. Flat still no value lo.

yah bro

dont bite the hand that feeds you

one day you may need the same hand to wipe your backside

pap teach me wan.........

Edited by pegasi

You didn't answer the question.

Is the agreement with HDB a tenancy agreement or S&P? Maybe you don't know the ans since you aren't staying in a HDB?\

Nvm, let's wait for those who stay in HDB to let us know.

@throttle2 you stay in Yishun HDB?

No lah, now at Sengkang west. New HDB very swee one.

Steady one

Yishun CMI lah

No lah, now at Sengkang west. New HDB very swee one.

Steady one

Yishun CMI lah

No MOP?

CCK-Yishun-Sengkang West...

true, but it is collective decision of residents whether to hip2 or to vers

the residents decide the fate of their block

if the vers payout too low, comparative to brand new lh99 at that time, residents may choose to continue stay put

yah bro

dont bite the hand that feeds you

one day you may need the same hand to wipe your backside

why? U want to wipe my backside for me?

nah i dont feed you

try ask your mil instead

why? U want to wipe my backside for me?

she love you deep deep

nah i dont feed you

try ask your mil instead

she love you deep deep

naaaa....my mil dont feed me either.....maybe can ask you mil....