Lala81 Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 (edited) This silangkia's "Friend" still attached ar. No lah...not sure if anyone has mentioned this but no time to read thru all 30 pages of posts (only the front few).... but what SLK is experiencing is the novelty factor of meeting a guy for the first time...so girls tend to be very curious.. because they are meeting you for ther first time..they have to size you up based on first impressions...kinda like look at what car you drive..whether you are humorous and what watch you are wearing etc...your dress sense..so you think they are interested in you but actually they are just conducting further inquests... the novelty usually wears off after 2-3 months after they found out you are deficient in certain areas like if they see you are not as outgoing as their current bfs etc..or you are not as rich as they like you to be.......so SLK let time be the best judge to see if they are really so onto you.. by the way such girls tend to be more 'dangerous' as it means they are still shopping around even though they are already attached... so the same may happen to you if they becum your gf and they switch jobs move to a new environment again etc..so BEWARE... Similarly, there are such guys also But just that guys stop at whether more chioh than the current gf Edited December 21, 2018 by Lala81 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 No lah...not sure if anyone has mentioned this but no time to read thru all 30 pages of posts (only the front few).... but what SLK is experiencing is the novelty factor of meeting a guy for the first time...so girls tend to be very curious.. because they are meeting you for ther first time..they have to size you up based on first impressions...kinda like look at what car you drive..whether you are humorous and what watch you are wearing etc...your dress sense..so you think they are interested in you but actually they are just conducting further inquests... the novelty usually wears off after 2-3 months after they found out you are deficient in certain areas like if they see you are not as outgoing as their current bfs etc..or you are not as rich as they like you to be.......so SLK let time be the best judge to see if they are really so onto you.. by the way such girls tend to be more 'dangerous' as it means they are still shopping around even though they are already attached... so the same may happen to you if they becum your gf and they switch jobs move to a new environment again etc..so BEWARE... It’s ok lah let them be each other’s foc 摆渡人。Well, better be really it’s foc for them when the party’s over if things don’t work out. Good luck SLK. Prepare for the worse then go enjoy the journey...just take whatever comes eventually. Don’t purposely go to hurt or get hurt. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 (edited) The same happened to me recently when I began my evening night class..one gal texted me very frequently (even though we just met)...i mean way too frequent for that kind of brief classmate relationship we just started... Ten years ago I would have thought I was onto something nice but years of experience have taught me these are all just temporary..like what Agent Smith said in the Matrix....these are all just 'mere temporary constructs of the human mind'... indeed after 3-4 weeks she 'disappeared'... Edited December 21, 2018 by Kyrios 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 wah maybe if slk drive a slk, then won’t be so confusing 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 The same happened to me recently when I began my evening night class..one gal texted me very frequently (even though we just met)...i mean way too frequent for that kind of brief classmate relationship we just started... Ten years ago I would have thought I was onto something nice but years of experience have taught me these are all just temporary..like what Agent Smith said in the Matrix....these are all just 'mere temporary constructs of the human mind'... indeed after 3-4 weeks she 'disappeared'... Or maybe you were too lukewarm towards the gals...not easy for them to initiate one unlike the go-getter millennials we have today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 The same happened to me recently when I began my evening night class..one gal texted me very frequently (even though we just met)...i mean way too frequent for that kind of brief classmate relationship we just started... Ten years ago I would have thought I was onto something nice but years of experience have taught me these are all just temporary..like what Agent Smith said in the Matrix....these are all just 'mere temporary constructs of the human mind'... indeed after 3-4 weeks she 'disappeared'... Maybe you didn’t pop the golden question..... Ai Sio Kan Mai?? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Keep looking for better ones even though she is attached. She might just do the same to you next time. If she is serious, she will work with you to improve each other life. Maybe it’s the young people thinking nowadays ba. Good for a fling. If looking for something serious, don't waste time with such flirts. The same happened to me recently when I began my evening night class..one gal texted me very frequently (even though we just met)...i mean way too frequent for that kind of brief classmate relationship we just started... Ten years ago I would have thought I was onto something nice but years of experience have taught me these are all just temporary..like what Agent Smith said in the Matrix....these are all just 'mere temporary constructs of the human mind'... indeed after 3-4 weeks she 'disappeared'... She disappeared because you didn't reciprocate? Or she met someone better? Either way, nothing wrong mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 (edited) If these girls only want to flirt please don't waste your time. Send them to me. Edited December 21, 2018 by Jamesc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 If these girls only want to flirt please don't waste your time. Send them to me. May we know how you apply permit from your beloved wife and the even greater loved MiL? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 May we know how you apply permit from your beloved wife and the even greater loved MiL?This top secret confidential information cannot be leaked in case wife and MIL find out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 This top secret confidential information cannot be leaked in case wife and MIL find out. I shall learn more from the Sneaky snake. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Yeah learn from him and not from me. I also only learn from the smarter people. I shall learn more from the Sneaky snake. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 The same happened to me recently when I began my evening night class..one gal texted me very frequently (even though we just met)...i mean way too frequent for that kind of brief classmate relationship we just started... Ten years ago I would have thought I was onto something nice but years of experience have taught me these are all just temporary..like what Agent Smith said in the Matrix....these are all just 'mere temporary constructs of the human mind'... indeed after 3-4 weeks she 'disappeared'... one question : chio or not ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 one question : chio or not ? Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing You neber tel them who Aaron Kwok is? ...then sing “dui ni ai ai ai bu wan” and dance like him to whoa them off their feet. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 You neber tel them who Aaron Kwok is? ...then sing “dui ni ai ai ai bu wan” and dance like him to whoa them off their feet. Yeah I wish.. I wish I was Ah Long Kwok or Jay Chou or Nicky Wu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing Are you Uncle Chuan Do? muayhahahaha the youngest 50 year old in SG 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing age is just a number ... ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...