Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

After she pour beer at 90 deg .......... SLK bird up 90 deg too .......  ever since then , no more confusing liao  . 

:grin:

U let us all down..... dissapointing  as in ownself say ownself only leh

No revival also

Now you owe us makan,   @freeder say 1 or was it @dach ???  

No la hahahahah nth happening, work too stressful HAHAHAHAHA no time for all these

What?!

What is this shit man?

We want results!

Er...colleague resigned or texting your boss now?

Haha...kidding, no offence. Sorry i read up on thread topic only now. Her action is just flirty and she's looking for attention. I will suggest, if nothing progressed since, leave her alone. This type dangerous lah. Even if it works out, and u become her boyfriend, u will be thinking or wondering she is texting to besides you.

Dun reply. Or just short answers to indicate no interest or simply dun reply until 1 week later. U will realise that its actually crystal clear to her then that u changed channel liao. Hehe

Safe ride

Er...colleague resigned or texting your boss now?

Haha...kidding, no offence. Sorry i read up on thread topic only now. Her action is just flirty and she's looking for attention. I will suggest, if nothing progressed since, leave her alone. This type dangerous lah. Even if it works out, and u become her boyfriend, u will be thinking or wondering she is texting to besides you.

Dun reply. Or just short answers to indicate no interest or simply dun reply until 1 week later. U will realise that its actually crystal clear to her then that u changed channel liao. Hehe

Safe ride

Still in dinosaur era ? Handphone Texting?

Nowadays use desktop online chatting in office. Minimise window..

I spotted one of my gal doing it. For no reason can smile at the monitor screen! Work can bring so much joy? Anyway I let her be it as she can still be productive in her work. Sigh nowadays young generation.

Edited by Kopites

After 32 pages, still no piak piak....

Really damned anti-cummax...

I thought the initially build-up was good n finally will P P...

Leaving this thread high and dry.. nbzzz..

Edited by Freeder

After 32 pages, still no piak piak....

Really damned anti-cummax...

I thought the initially build-up was good n finally will P P...

Leaving this thread high and dry.. nbzzz..

@silangkia will say the hot sweaty

Nth to do with weather leh bro, she got bf still, my principle very clear one, as long as still with bf I won't touch, just maintain as friends HAHA

Of course, must maintain...

If not, out of shape.. I think give u also dun wan..

Nth to do with weather leh bro, she got bf still, my principle very clear one, as long as still with bf I won't touch, just maintain as friends HAHA

Why you got no fighting spirits ? ... :omg:

You might not loose to 'him' ... [sly]

You must make your present felt so that she have option to choose.   :we-all-gonna-die:

Need help, lets MCF members know, we are willing to assist. :yuush:  

You must make your present felt so that she have option to choose.   :we-all-gonna-die:

waaa you dont teach bad influence to young boy hor ........... we know you got many GFssss 

by the time she is over 30 ....... everything will sag liao .  [lipsrsealed]  

Aiya is called, play hard to get, stay away and be distant  in a way also protect oneself HAHAHAHAH

waaa you dont teach bad influence to young boy hor ........... we know you got many GFssss 

by the time she is over 30 ....... everything will sag liao .  [lipsrsealed]  

Hahaha is it over 30 COE expire?

55 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Wa this is a very confusing signal 🤣🤣🤣 anyone received it as well ?

Screenshot_20191018-155705_Samsung Internet.jpg

Wha bro, u the man! Always got this kind of lobang, me old man nvr get this leh[:)]

59 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Wa this is a very confusing signal 🤣🤣🤣 anyone received it as well ?

Screenshot_20191018-155705_Samsung Internet.jpg

NPNT - no piak no talk

🤣

26 minutes ago, Ash2017 said:

you so lucky 

the other day I got Sandra in my in box

Screenshot (185).png

Why removed by admin?

Radx trying to cock block you?