Angcheek Hypersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 IMG-20190101-WA0006.jpg Hello ... CNY coming ... any interesting purchase or plan? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 You Santa Clause Version 2.0 ah?? Can gib you my wish list can or not ?? Hello ... CNY coming ... any interesting purchase or plan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 1 Share January 1 I tink this is a boomer thingy...no millennial or genz talks about it... Mine is always the same old...continue to breathe with a steady pulse while hope for a miracle to strike toto...🙏😁 Heng Ong Huat Soon !!!! 兴旺发顺!!!! Soon is more important to me...it means things go my way...✌️😁👍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 1 Share January 1 On 1/1/2026 at 10:55 AM, mersaylee said: I tink this is a boomer thingy...no millennial or genz talks about it... Mine is always the same old...continue to breathe with a steady pulse while hope for a miracle to strike toto...🙏😁 Heng Ong Huat Soon !!!! 兴旺发顺!!!! Soon is more important to me...it means things go my way...✌️😁👍 My resolution now 8k UHD 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 1 Share January 1 On 1/1/2026 at 11:24 AM, RadX said: My resolution now 8k UHD To mount onto the inside roof of your car? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 1 Share January 1 Happy new year guys. Top up your medisave! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 1 Share January 1 https://www.bbc.com/news/live/c8xdxvj2qjdt Sigh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 1 Share January 1 (edited) On 1/1/2026 at 2:35 PM, Lala81 said: https://www.bbc.com/news/live/c8xdxvj2qjdt Sigh. Everyone have forgotten exactly a year ago jeju airline accident. Edited January 1 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 1 Share January 1 A summary. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/new-year-countdown-2026-sydney-5771391 World welcomes 2026 after a year of Trump, truces and turmoil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged January 1 Share January 1 (edited) On 1/1/2026 at 10:55 AM, mersaylee said: I tink this is a boomer thingy...no millennial or genz talks about it... Mine is always the same old...continue to breathe with a steady pulse while hope for a miracle to strike toto...🙏😁 Heng Ong Huat Soon !!!! 兴旺发顺!!!! Soon is more important to me...it means things go my way...✌️😁👍 My resolution for 2026....to build some agentic AI apps..... Wanted to do it in 2025, but other commitments got in the way. Edited January 1 by Stary 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 1 Share January 1 On 1/1/2026 at 4:50 PM, Stary said: My resolution for 2026....to build some agentic AI apps..... Wanted to do it in 2025, but other commitments got in the way. Sound like toto quick pick to me...outcum so far same same...still need to go office on Mondays and every other weekdays...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 1 Share January 1 I can honestly say I have always tried to put myself in another person's place to see what they see, to feel how they feel and try to understand their point of view! I will try even harder to do this more in 2026! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 1 Author Share January 1 Wah I forgot that I TS this sia! It’s been so many years! todae encik jaffa will share this for those who dunno what new year resolution to make: ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...