MCF New Year Resolutions

Theoldjaffa

every year my insurance agent will ask me want calendar or diary, every year i tell him to save it for others. 

I always have one on my table, and very often I forget to flip it.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

A good way to say young! :XD:

2018 I achieved all my objectives. The ultimate one was my round the world trip.

2019 other than the standard try to lose weight I got two resolutions. Will do one or the other but unlikely to do both.

1) Trade in my Hyundai Accent for that Honda City

2) Find a village girl to marry

Let's see by Dec 2019 what I post :D

1) can  be achieved quite easily. 

Work harder for 2). That means got to visit kampongs more often! [bounce1]

Unfortunately, there are no more kampongs in Sg! Only Kampong Admiralty!

Edited by Fitvip

I have many diaries n table calendars from my suppliers..

U want?

Pls let me have ur add n will pass it to u..

I got many from friends.

Thanks anyway

I hab dis...Ai mai? Can see which day is goot to jiak cai png....ð¤

Everyday can eat because Low SES.

Dear @radx,

Sorry I have to kacau here for 1 last time in 2018.

I hope MCF will have MU with Dach in 2019.

At his funeral?

Maybe that one he wu eng

At his funeral?

Maybe that one he wu eng

KNN you telling me you never come across ppl tell you "die also boh eng"  one meh?  :huh:

chinese say " si phoon boh eng"..  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

At his funeral?

Maybe that one he wu eng

Dach - He got time hopefully to attend our funerals .... he is immortal .... digital entity ..... only if someone hack him .... he is a Y2K product

Wishing all MCFers n their loved ones a Blessed 2019 ahead n may all of u be happy, healthy n successful in your endeavours

• Praise 14

Happy New Year to all MCFers.

No fanciful message from me, just wanted to wish all of you and your family the best of health and luck, and may you have a smooth sailing and fruitful 2019. [:)] [:)]

newyear2019_25-1b690a5033d2cc2586acddafc

• Praise 16

KNN you telling me you never come across ppl tell you "die also boh eng" one meh? :huh:

chinese say " si phoon boh eng".. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Happy new year bro!

Most prolly he won’t be there too hahha