What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

That’s exactly what I said.

Ah ok. that's a lot of prata orders.

No wonder u don't want to wait. I wouldn't too.

haha so bad ar. First time i cook pork i didn't know need to blanch or sear...

[:p]

usually lor bah can cover smell with spices and soya sauce

Also cannot use aussie pork lol.

You are right about Aussie pork, it has a smell.

Best is pork from Indonesia.

I am eating kway charp at Si Ma Lu hawker centre now.

Late late lunch. Wife ordering, I chope table.

Dinner at tanglin halt food centre, this cai png stall default long queue even before the stall is open.

post-75167-0-11491700-1564834539_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 23

Mutton Mee Goreng - i love the chunks of slightly fatty mutton meat. Different from usual style with minced mutton pieces. After that, wash down with teh halia less sweet gao.

Safe ride and a restful Saturday night guys.

post-34737-0-07914800-1564835699_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

Dinner at tanglin halt food centre, this cai png stall default long queue even before the stall is open. ð

My favorite, tau gayh and tau kwah!

çªè°é¢çº¿ at Blk 511 Bedok. [thumbsup]

YEzOFNE.jpg

RSK9pjr.jpg

Yo ji mee sua! Yum yum!!

Buffet dinner at birthday event.

post-3626-0-63810600-1564843064_thumb.jpg

Make me miss my ex-BFF. :a-rip:

Dinner at tanglin halt food centre, this cai png stall default long queue even before the stall is open.